Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
"Out by 16 or dead in this scene, put together forever."

This is just a dreary sloppy wet day/night that I feel so overwhelmed into a good listening sort. While I may not be quite as talkative, I'd sure as hell love to sit and listen to what someone else has to say.

That brings up weird thoughts within me. Nobody seems to be looking to even bother with me lately. No emails or anyone wanting to talk to me in the gym but that one guy that tells me the weight I lift is pretty amazing. *Hedgie sees stars*

I hate the feeling at times due to my bout of friendliness that tends to get me in trouble at times. I'm just so talkative and tired of sulking here and there with a permanent scowl. I'm so sorry for being nice.

You can guess right in that I have not seen E once again. I was in the gym this morning at the usual time period but she was a no-show. It *kind of* hurts because she's a great friend even if I am a bit attracted to her. Is E hurt/sick? I'm awfully curious since I haven't heard a damn thing! Friends don't do that or do they?

Yeah, I may not be as trusting as I once was here on Diaryland but I still hold out in trying to overlook the bad. No one gets emails from me until I hear from them since I tend to feel like I intrude at times. Bah!

Lo and behold I get a call when I least expect it! Bald-O misses me! Okay, okay, boys don't necessarily say such things but I know that bastard wants me down south soon. You could just tell in that 25 minutes (I am so amateur compared to others) of chatting that 2 months of not drinking/bullshitting together brings a bit of sadness to his heart.

The things Bald-O and I do. I told him that hernia thingy growing out of his belly-button was a cross between a radish and a beet.

*Enter laugh track*

Yeah, Bald-O and I laughed for a bit thanks to my fucked up sense of humor and his need to hear my pathetic whiney voice. Boys don't tell each other that they miss the good times but it's all in the voice. Add that to the fact that my own mom loves to sit down and talk to Bald-O for 10 minutes and you get you'll know how close all of us are since being college roommates.

Too bad laughter doesn't help my lower back since it's still a bit bad. The workout I did on it felt so good, almost as if I've found abs there while doing an odd form of sit-ups. If this goes on too long, I'm going to seek help from Captain Morgan.

I may be feeling pretty much alone but I've still got things cooking here and there thanks to Battle Royale being on its way. Feels kind of funny that I will be seeing a movie banned from the U.S. thanks to too much violence that distributors don't want to be responsible for. Ever seen Goodfellas?

Ah but those of us that are cinefreaks will get another look at that girl from Kill Bill with the mace. She's the one that makes that movie even better all with that added short Catholic school girl outfit.

*Many men nod in agreement*

Well, Go Go something is in Battle Royale and I can't wait to find out which character she is. The book is pretty damn freaky with so much into heavy descriptions and each character is pretty much stereotyped. What you wonder is which one is worth allowing to live?

In case you don't know........

Battle Royale is about Japanese high school students taken to a remote Island thanks to overpopulation. It's here that each student is given a weapon (confined until opened) and ordered to kill his/her classmates or be killed. 40something will be brought. Only one is allowed to survive or their neck bracelet will explode. 3 days is all they get. Like I said, "Freaky."

Due to out rainy day of boredom, I finished my DVD, The Swimming Pool. Nice flick but I figured it out a bit too soon thanks to cleverly paying attention to clues. Can you get it? The whole thing is not what it seems and I love that! People still can't figure out The Usual Suspects and my dad is one of them!!!!!

Well, I don't know what else to say right now. I'm pretty much bored out of my skull and wondering why I'm such a pathetic piece of shit that no one wants to say anything to. Can't blame 'em, really. I look like what Sammy calls a "skater-boy," big green cargo pants (my MC Hamma' Pants!) with a white shirt on top covered by a black henley. All I need is a board and to listen to New Found Glory, huh? 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures