Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
There is something to be said for a guy that would put a stick in his butt and let people toss rings at it............

Something happened on the way to Blockbuster today to exchange my copy of Bruce Almighty. I just couldn't help but admire after being put through hell this week on it on getting it to stay. Like a pampered puppy, it sat there with big droopy eyes waiting for me to do something about it.

What the fuck am I blabbering about? My Hair was so working for me today! Oh, I've had some bad days due to the cold and having to wear large sweatshirts that tend to mess it up due to changing in the locker-room or just wanting to get out of my clothes and wiggle my weiner at every possible mirror. Is life so hard in keeping your hair this fucking good, yo?

Just as I left the gym, I was pleased as ever that not one of my hair's spiked little points was out of place. Not one due to a tiny amount of funky gel (Mom got it for me at the grocery store so you do NOT have to go to da salon places, people!)that I used to wear long ago.

For some reason, I still remember this black girl asking me this question:

"How the hell do you get your hair to stay up like that?"

Okay, this was back in my old days where my hair was a bit out of place here and there. My guess is that I was hanging out with the band people in high school a little too much rather than those so-so cool people that other's envy.

*I'd like to say to all you high school angst people that the "popular crowd" are not as cool as you'd think. Having to constantly keep up to date on style and who's hot and not sucks, k? The band people.....let me tell ya, these bastards know how to party! Just don't arm wrestle giant trombone players like me.*

Now, my hair is so spiked in the right places with that extra bout of punk look that seems like I just got out of the pub after downing 12 pints and having my feet licked by a bulldog.

Something new today! Ever tried to have a conversation on a treadmill at 10mph? I did and it was......odd. The guy was on my right and we got into it about politics, namely George's trying to uphold the sancity of marriage (Oh, and Britney, like, so showed it?) being between a man and a woman. Just picture this guy at the front of the treadmill and then losing it.......slowly while in conversation and you get the picture. I had to let him catch his breathe while he was really into talking about all this.

Now, the guy that I was talking to has to be gay. I'm not positive but there are so many actions that say so. What was nice was hearing that he also doesn't understand why gays cannot marry. It's not like we all have to come to the ceromony. Just let people be. What's next? Gay guys shouldn't run on treadmills because they will spread homosexuality?

Ah, we have the little clicques in my gym as always. Jocks go here. Old-time jocks go there but sometimes run into current jocks which ends up being one long "cocks out" trying to see who had it rougher.

While I was working on the preacher curl equipment, two college girls stood before me. What had me laughing so hard was that they were......a little too close. To give you an idea, I bent over to pick up my dumbbells and ended up with my nose about 2 inches from one of the girls as she bent over to pick up hers.

I know someone is gonna ask, "Did you get a big whiff?" and I *think* I am above that kind of humor, people.

We also have the ol' chicks with no sense of what to wear to the gym. It seems they follow: "If it's tight, I'll wear it and let my tits hang out." Good call but please offer blinders so I can keep my focus while you pick your boob up off the floor, ladies.

I was pretty talkative tonight, even going up to one girl I have no clue as to who she is. All I can say is she majors in psychology. What I like is that she seems to be oblivious to these clicques.

So, I must cut this entry short due to my actual feelings for sleep. I lifted, I bent over (No jokes, please), and even ran with a gay dude. Queer Eye would send me flowers and candy. I am, like, so alternative and proud with hair that works! 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures