Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
We are experiencing quite a severe weather storm here. The snow is really blowing all over the place thanks to harsh winds and the dropping of temps doesn't make it much better. I'm happy to be inside because when my mom sent me on an errand for egg rolls, I got a little taste of what's goin' on out there. Nasty.

Is it just me that finds the humor in this? I recently watched a bit of news on the New Hampshire Primaries and let out a giant laugh at some of the scenes. One of them was Wesley Clark in a black church surrounded by a lot of black people (obviously, duh). I'm guessing he felt out of place due to being the only white dude there. Either that or the odd look on his face (obvious discomfort) thanks to the worry of possibly gettin' a cap in his ass.

It's so funny to me to see Democrat hopefuls begging for the black vote when the reality of all this is no one ever really gives a shit, especially due to many blacks being on welfare. Ol' George sure as hell doesn't care and is most likely so happy he doesn't have to pander to them. You can picture him watching the Primaries on TV just laughing with a glass of wine.

This begging and pleading for votes is out of control! If a majority of voters go for something, that's where the candidates suddenly say they are for. I'm only slightly sure on this but Wesley Clark has no problems with gays. Everyone else despises them. Sad.

I know you're saying, "Enough politics, Hedgehoggy!" In many areas, I'd agree with you on this but let's face it. This year is important thanks to George Bush's slowly destroying America with his love of special interests and corporations. We need to vote someone with a lot more sense than him, pretty much everyone is more qualified than George Bush.

Am I the only one that gets addicted to the History Channel? Once I start listening, I have a hard time leaving. Not even another moronic rerun of The Osbournes could tear me away from what the History Channel was showing today.

I'm guessing the History Channel is having a barbarians run for the week. It's funny how we in history class were forced to see them as nothing but unclean animals destroying everything in their paths. It's rather the opposite from what I've learned. Which do you listen to: your badly dressed history teacher that tends to forget about the snot hanging down his nose (they are almost always male) or History Channel?

If you have a good imagination like me, you'd have a great time hearing about Alaric and his battles with the Roman Empire. Yup, Goths against the popular crowd once again. We never change (or do we?). For instance, the Romans treated the Goths as the lowest of society once they were forced to sign a treaty with the Goths.

Well, a very smart Goth arose from the ashes and thanks to his smarts attained from being trained with the Roman warriors, he learned the weak points and took over. That man's name was Alaric and it's just another sign of how pathetic our lives are in that nothing has changed.

We still need MTV to tell us what is "cool" and okay to wear. Dissing anyone that is considered lower is pretty much something done long ago. Cell phones are seen as a popular thing to own with its own form of status. We need an Alaric to get us to stop thinking about crap and put us back on the map without the world hating our snobby asses.

Oh, who am I kidding? We've been so self obsessed that we might as well blame it on the Romans. "When in Rome......"

I don't know what else to say in all this. I've been so analytical toward my diary lately. Why do I still do this? Why do people even want to read me yet never talk to me anymore? Is Sammy my long lost female version of me with an obsession for Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles? I just feel like such a fuck up today with a few odd worries I can't get into just yet. *Yes, the squirrels have left me thanks to it being so cold.* At least class is soon........ 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures