Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
It takes a long trip to make you realize the great things you have all while moping about in complete insanity within thanks to viewing the cracks in the wall of your own doing.

Well, I am officially back in town. As of 11:05am, my room has once again become mine for the taking along with the softness of my Playboy throw. No funky smells thanks to being forced to wear the same socks for 6 days in a row.

Boys should not pack, I tell ya. For one thing, I was set for 4 days and ended up being in a different place so many times all with enough clothes for just that time period. Oh, you have got to smell the socks I wore for 6 days in a row! Such a very scary new scent unrealized before.

Yeah, I pretty much reek'd of cigarette smoke (not me but I'll explain) and some other smells I picked up. My mind is all hazy as to where all the places I went to so I will try to do a big entry on EVERYTHING. Just give me time to settle in.

I was so excited to find a letter/pictures from Sammy! Good gravy, how I love to hear from her! Thank you so much for 12 pictures of you and your friends along with your *in Chinese accent* au-to-mo-bile. It was the greatest feeling to come home and find something to make me sit down and read along with looking at the pics of you and your friends.

Okay, since you will obviously be reading this, the late Christmas present will be sent soon. Let me settle in at home, develop my pictures from the trip, and I will send you a huge surprise that will have you kissing my hands all day. Nobody spoils people like moi.

As, I said, I need to catch up on some things and all will be explained:

-Why it is not good to give Hedgehoggy a microphone when drunk or sober.

-Cops and not looking in the bottle for it is half empty.

-The polite way to pee on a truck.

-My hair (aka "disastor")

-Who's flirting with me now.

-Why "Love Shack" is a great song and will always be a great song at 2am.

-Who I can mimic in voice now. *Hint* He took us to the Paradise City once.

-Where I was and why I was in more than 3 towns.

-Why I'm never getting old.

Okay, to all of you that still list me as a fave, thanks. I'm still here and needed a bit of absence to find some kind of happiness along with a situation that will forever change my family's life. It's a long story...... 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures