Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
There is one thing I forgot to add about my chaotic weeks here in Illinois. My dad is not living here at home for 6 weeks or possibly more. This is all due to him having to take care of my grandparents down south. Oh, don't think we've deserted ol' Dad! I'll be leaving every other weekend to see the new changes.

There is still upcoming things that are going to be pretty scary. Both my grandparents are facing surgery soon for gall bladders. Fucking hell! My grandpa is going to wonder if he's now living in a hospital for the rest of his life. Never threaten the proud owner of shotguns.

I know my mother is up much later due to her worries about her own mother. What with Alzheimer's and surgery, it's pure hell and has changed our lives so fast. My urge to stay as young as possible is now at a very speedy rate. Hell, my grandmother put it best:

"I hope you never get old."

Hey, I wrecked my body in the past due to all that drinking and other shit all while still working out intensely till the burn overwhelmed me. It's quite a kick to hit the bars after a major workout, I tell ya.

I will never grow old, sleep all day, and party all night so I must be turning into a vampire. I'm so young looking that it's scary. No fat and no disgusting patchy skin. Just balls and scars is the way I put it.

My body is now catching up with me. The gym tonight was boring and I have no interest in talking to people. Yeah, it made the workout itself much quicker but I've lost sight of wanting to talk to people what with all the chaos in my life now. My worries of my grandparents and the future of the pathetic state of America following greed and a president with no clue irritates me.

So, I sit here with VERY swollen pectoral muscles (better than "Man-Boobs," huh?) and an urge to rip things up. Somehow, I stay as quiet as a titmouse (they do exist, I swear) and troll along.

The swelling is all due to my not having a workout for 2 weeks. Me not workout? Gawd, that's like Hugh Hefner without a blonde. Impossible. Yet, I got through last night's workout as well as the one a few hours ago (almost slipped in the parking lot due to ice). Chest, biceps, shoulders, and back. My back is ripped and in dire need of massages.

My mind is feeling so lost. As I drove home from the gym, I felt like I was in a dream and just let the car lead me home. Scary. Reality set me back due to my screwed up code pushing into getting back into the house. Security's such a bitch.

So, my life is catching up what I've missed. I've read so many magazines and been on errands that many would groan at. Tomorrow, I will hopefully finish with these errands and get those pictures developed. Lots of new shit to fill the scrapbook and to send to Sammy. How the hell did I end up documenting my life?

Oh, yeah.......I also have a test tomorrow that I have not studied worth a lick. My body and mind thrive on chaos but my conversations are reserved for a little bisexual girl named "J."

Don't worry. I promise to get into life in the south and the stupid shit men do when left alone with a microphone. Just let me rest........a bit. 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures