Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
My house has become a place of male prostitutes (I am so going to be Googled for this!) thanks to my brother cooking a romantic dinner (Does Stove Top count?) for his seriously fucked up girlfriend (Stole his license plates, remember, after a past break-up?) and then bonking the hell out of her in his room. My dogs and I cowered downstairs to which I called my mom and told her what was going on.

So, where does my story begin? Sit right back and let me tell ya a tale of a guy that was finally dead on in knowing that this girl wanted him. No games. No little strategy moves by this girl to play with my mind. She seduced me.

My seducer was obviously J as you all know I have mentioned, oh, I don't know........10 or 15 times. Yes, she is bisexual and an interesting sort of girl to know because she's so different than other girls I've dated. It's hard to explain since most of my past was cheerleaders and tennis players.

Well, I called J, as I had promised her after class. It was basically to tell her what was up with me to which I was Nanny Hedgehoggy babysitting my 2 Yorkies, Bonnie and Clyde. Clyde was busy asking me to take him outside so I said, "Bye" and hung up. J calls back in 2 minutes to suggest she come by.

*Don't you, boys, just love a girl that takes control? I know I do!*

After eating a dinner of leftover pizza from my favorite pizza place made by stoners (Large chains skimp on the cheese but stoned people LOVE to put a little extra on.), J came over. Very good timing, indeed.

Finally, J got to see pictures of my friends from my scrapbook since I had talked about them many times before class. This was after she closed her jaw after seeing my room here at home. Yeah, people are amazed at my massive collection of stuff neatly organized. There's so much to look at and see that you'd never want to leave my room.

J had to leave soon, though, since a friend needed a ride home. Oh, it was her ex-girlfriend with a bad attitude. Not one word was exchanged between this girl and I.

Once this girl was dropped off and the visitation to another of her friend's was finished (I have never seen so many fish in a home), J and I came back to my room here at home.

I'm guessing from what J told me that I make people feel so welcome and at ease that she and I lay back on my bed. My feet were in her lap as she gently rubbed them. I was in heaven because of my runs on the treadmill! Gawd, what a great seducer this J is, huh?

Soon, J and I were teasing and talking all at once to which I deciphered little clues that she definitely likes me.

*Okay, remember that I have had many games played on me by girls so I have to be 100% sure of what the fuck I am doing, folks! Hedgie don't play that shit.*

You tell me how the hell I have my hands down this girl's pants on the first night I've only really hung out with her right as she is busy with her hands on my stomach. Blue thong, oh, how I love thee! It just stunned me that I made J feel so at ease with me on my bed that she was naked before me!

*Okay, I have been the naked weird-o first in past relationships due to my love of just getting out of my clothes but this was......different for once. Felt nice, though.*

It happened and I still have images play in my head as to play by play moments:

Announcer #1: "Look at this great play made by Hedgehoggy! As we can see here, he has his hands in full motion working nonstop here, folks!"

Announcer #2: "That's right! Look at those muscles go to work and how he doesn't give up. This guy is an animal on the Playboy throw! Can anyone stop him!?!"

Well, I'm not exactly a kiss and tell type of guy but from what I could tell, J came. There's a way of telling such as by the skin's flushing look and she damn near tore up my Playboy throw!

It was nice to hear little things that made me feel good about myself for once Everyone needs their egos stroked once in a while so I asked J why she was intersted in me and when this happened.

-"The first day I saw you in class, I was really curious as to who you were."

-"I love your voice. It's so smooth in how you talk." I have never heard this in all my life so it was really cute to listen to since one teacher says I talked like I'm Australian.

-"You can see from the shirts you wear that you have a very large set of chest muscles." Good gravy! I've heard this many times but to hear it as you are naked and on top while she is running her fingers on it was a bit better.

*Hedgehoggy starts bouncing off of walls*

There were many things said and done but that was the main bit for now. I'm just not a kiss and tell guy on current sexual situations. The past is okay since we all had to learn sex somewhere. Hey, I lost it at 19 to a 29 year old woman (Oh, was she!) that told me I am "a great lover."

*Hedgehoggy's face turns red*

Yeah, I'm beginning to make it look like I am this amazing person but I don't feel this way. For one thing, I was a little shy last night in some ways due to my past relationships that didn't exactly pan out and continued to haunt me. I need to be dominated out of my shell, huh? J told me to take all the time I need but I can tell you that kisses work along with those tiny hands.

The funniest moment of the night was when J left and I took the dogs outside. They kept wanting to smell my fingers. I'll leave that up to your imaginations.

I'm tired and the Yorkies and asleep to my left, on the couch. So, to end this, I'm not sure where it will go with J. It was a great night and I love to be around her but she's so busy that I'll only see her every now and then. Time will tell and I'm not going to dwell on it.

So, I hope you all enjoyed my little tale on how Hedgehoggy got laid and that everyone can sleep better at night that I got some.

*Pictures will be sent soon, Sammy! You are so spoiled by me!*

0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures