Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
To put an interesting damper on this evening's fun filled sex romp in my room just a short while ago, my dogs came up to my face to announce the fact that they just ate some shit outside. Does anyone else experience weird things like this?

*Hands stay down.*

Looks like I am definitely in a full on relationship here. We just had sex in my room once again but with one exeption, I didn't cum. Yeah, it's like boys gotta but I was more into going down on her for a long, long time. Oh, gawd, I got lost down there.

You know what the weirdest thing about going down on J tonight was? Her scent pretty much covered up the smell of my dogs' breath when the little shits tried to kiss me. There has got to be someone else that experiences weird shit like this.

*Bangs head on computer*

I don't know what it is but I just have so much fun seeing a girl in complete pleasure that I don't care about my own orgasm. Having a very fast tongue is good as well.

*Hedgie looks up the sky and says, "Not only can I change my accent, mimic famous singers, but I can lick like a motherfucker! Praise be!"

Audience: "Amen, quim eater!"

Oh, if you don't know what "quim" is, it's a very slang term found in Europe somewhere thanks to reading the amazing bestselling sex book, "Fear Of Flying" by Erica Jong (sp?). I've always liked that word since not many other people know what it means. I will educate all of you! I promise.

So, I do recommend the book as well since it has a hilarious account on a woman's pursuit in sexuality all in search of the "zipless fuck." The account of sleeping with a man that wouldn't wipe his ass cracked me up so bad. I'm sure my dogs would love him, though.

A guy gets hungry after eating quim so I've got my cottage cheese/pineapple in a bowl all together while washing it down with water. Gawd, her scent is all over my nose and I love it!

The gym tonight was pretty good as well. Finally, I got to talk to Will and actually run on the treadmill for a longer period of time.

Let me tell ya, I am not exactly in the same shape I was 3 weeks ago since I can barely run 7.2mph for 2 minutes straight. Back then, I could go for 8.3. I'm so embarassed and need to conquer this horse or let it brand me.

My dogs love J so much and get really, really excited when she walks down the stairs. Clyde has such big droopy eyes and needs his head scratched. I love to watch him get more attention once my hand gets worn out from scratching him.

While J and I......(ahem)......were occupied in my room, Bonnie got pissed off. She threw the water dish into the middle of the room to announce how angry she was in not getting her thirst quenched. Attitude is all over in this house.

I don't know what else to tell but I am definitely getting more and more over my shyness. If only you can see what Jen and some others did to my head.....but I was stupid enough to let them do this. It's kind of hard to open me up so I'm letting each brick in the wall fall one by one.

Oh, J and I have class so it's going to be interesting to "announce" what's been going on. Yeah, the people in back of us have a good idea thanks to our stupid little flirting of kicking each other's chairs and smirking back and forth. This girl knows how to seduce me the right way!

So, tomorrow, I have some things to mail and possibly get some new Calvins for J to yank off. She nearly tore off the buttons, once. Looks like someone is looking for the buttonless fuck....... 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures