Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
It's like what I was telling the PenDragon recently: This house is becoming The Best Little Whorehouse In Illinois ever since Mom had to leave to see my grandpa.

Yeah, my brother's girlfriend stayed over last night. *Barfs* I just don't feel well when that thing stays over here but I have to respect my little brother's desperation. How you can be with a girl that stole your license plates, rang the doorbell for over 15 minutes straight, or makes insane demands is what I don't get. This girl is pretty much white trash times 3 with a twist of psycho for our doorbell.

So, today, I went to my old workplace to say hi to Mark and Becki. Funny how I miss working there but it's great to hear how they miss me and my insane need to sing completely fucked up versions of songs all while dealing with trash duty. Hey, I liked being back there since it kept me from Crotch Rot, remember? You should see the other guys cower before her!

That's what makes me want to come back, even if it's low pay and such. My co-workers were so much fun to hang with and get all goofy while running the aisles of toys that the little things didn't matter. Good friends with cheer are hard to find or so I've heard from people making obscene amounts of money but miserable as hell.

Well, that and the fact that I did pick up a few more G.I.Joes to add to my bookshelf..........

Oh, you're probably wondering why I haven't mentioned J right now. Well, she's off doing homework, etc. at this moment and I'm quite happy with all that. I'm a person that needs his space and finds peace by being alone here and there. I did see her in class and of course, we made faces at each other. You know those stupid public displays of affection? Nothing like that but the classmates obviously know what's going on since some have made comments.

Well, another good thing is that I do not have to put my bed back together tonight. Last night, we nearly destroyed my Playboy throw and both of us came close to falling off the side of my bed. J's a bit in the losing herself to orgasm by completely taking the Playboy throw and clenching it. Me? I'm the one making "slurping sounds."

*Face turns red*

Don't you laugh at "firsts" when one tends to start dating, etc.? On Thursday, J wants me to go to a small party with her. Oh, gawd! Now, I've met some of J's friends and even her ex-girlfriend (I feel kind of odd for saying that but it's also fun) to which I like them. Now, I have to see how she acts around others with me involved.

It all makes me wonder what J would think if she saw Bald-O and I in his trailer. I'm sure there would be a moment where it ends up with the two of us finishing 20 beers and singing Lionel Richie's "Say You, Say Me" while deeply looking into each other's eyes. J would be wondering if I am bi as well while Bald-O and I make googly eyes at each other. She just needs to understand male bonding has its precious moments that no amount of estrogen can understand.

*Hey, if Bald-O and I can sing "Y.M.C.A. together, we can handle anything!"

Okay, I am a bit perplexed here. I know that John Kerry is most likely the one to challenge Bush in the election come November but I am shocked how ignorant and conservative America has become. C'mon! Kerry is out there boasting about how he will not give in to special interests but the facts have shown that to be completely untrue. Fucking hell! When are voters going to do their homework instead of just going for the most popular.

I wish it was John Edwards that would give Bush the battle but I'm just worried that he'd lose easily. Trust me. I'd go for anyone other than Bush but I just wish America would wise up and stop putting complete shit into elected positions like Arnold Schwarzenegger just because he made some good movies.

*Hedgie starts mumbling to himself: "Oh, I so love The Terminator.......Commando.....and let's not forget Kindergarten Cop with one of the most beautiful lines in all of movies. "Boys have a penis and girls have a vagina." Don't you wish life could be summed up that easily?

My dream would have been to see Wesley Clark making an impressive challenge on Bush for the presidency. He was the only one that was okay for gays to marry and he started from nowhere, unlike Bush with a silver spoon and no clue. I swear that when I read an interview with him in Rolling Stone that I really liked what Wesley Clark said because it felt so clear in being without bullshit. I, too, was for the war with Iraq but see it as being fucked up thanks to it being for the wrong reasons. "Haliburton" ring a bell? Gee, I wonder why all those big contributors for campaigns got to bid first......

Okay, I would so love to get into Janet's boobie showing soon. There is something that angers me about America after so many news shows have devoted such an amazing waste of time to studying a tit. This country is much too conservative for my taste, at times.

I'm tired and yes, I am missing J a little bit at this time. I love not having any drama from this girl along with some space and time on my own. My dogs love it since I get to lay on the bed with them and see the last 15 minutes of "America's Next Top Model." Clyde says they are all bitches but I like Shandi, the girl that worked at Walgreens in a small town. Oh, and Bonnie, once again, threw the water dish out to tell me it was empty. J may not be a drama queen but my dogs are.

Goodnight to all because my dreams will consist of many things: J, Return Of the King comes out on DVD on May 25th, and Star Wars comes out in September on DVD! What's a jock/geek/American Ido wannabe to do!?!

0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures