Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
This is going to sound pathetic but I miss my mom so much ever since she has had to stay down south thanks to the new truck's starter being fucked up. It's funny when I think about it because in the past month, I have seen her for a little over a week. For me, that's odd, real odd.

I know I'm supposed to be independent and all that shit but my mom and I are pretty much like best friends in that we argue and laugh over pretty much the same shit in life. She raised me to be quite respectible to women and treat everyone with dignity. Sappy or what?

It's all pretty much because my dad was never around due to heavy work hours. Although I taught myself baseball, football, volleyball, etc., my mom was there to watch all this. It was pretty much just her in the stands as I lay there bleeding from whatever hit I had taken.

The point is that I miss my mom and cannot believe I have gotten through this many days on my own. Well, I do have 2 Yorkies to deal with and they have kept me busy by laying in my parents' bed by bringing dry dog food to crunch on while watching Howard Stern.

I'm wondering if this stress is slowly getting to me since my emotions feel as if they are hiding. J asked why I'm not quite as expressive lately but I just couldn't give a reason. It's most likely that I want everything back to normal, parents at home and my grandparents being okay. Will I suddenly start throwing things out the window?

Ah but life has a way of sneaking up on me. Christopher is looking to start a baseball team to play for the local park district and I am so itching to be out there once again! Nothing like being behind home plate and getting knocked down yet still holding onto the ball. I know, I'm a sucker for pain but I can't help it. The adrenaline keeps me from feeling all of it.

The season will be long, being at April til late August. All games will be at night and we will pretty much be playing a lot of people in my hometown. I'm worried that I'll have to go to work the next day all sore and tired after playing the night before. Hey, with J cheering me on, I'm sure I'll be fine. Maybe, she will sneak a bottle of Corona into my water bottle to revitalize me.

"Get Laid, The Lust Quencher!"

I know it's odd for me to be making another entry in less than 24 hours of my last one but I've got so many emotions tied up here. For one thing, I feel weak that I miss my mom so much but on the other hand, I don't want anyone to see how I feel. Trust me. I've also got another problem and that is that E is back! I'll tap back later tonight since J might be coming over tonight once work is done.......... 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures