Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
Wanna know what Hedgehoggy thinks about George Bush's possibility of adding an Amendment on marriage to The Constitution?

-I think we need an Amendment added like I need a couple more balls. Marriage is not for the government to decide and everyone should be able to express the love they have no matter, gay or straight. It's sad when people assert their religious views onto others. People should be outraged in letting the goverment get this far into our lives!

Do you wanna know what else freaked me out? Well, I had to get a pooper scooper for this house thanks to Mom taking ours with her. Buffy, my grandma's dog, has been eating poop so she needed one to toss the shit in someone's else's yard.

Almost $30!!!! For a pooper scooper!?!! I got it but the funny thing is that I feel like a park cleaner due to the damn thing having a rake to which I push turds into the metal scooper and then knock over the side of the fece. It aint always pretty being a dog owner, folks.

Nick, my cool gay friend in the gym, and I played a small game. While he was spotting me on the bench press, I asked him what guy in Hollywood he would want to have sex with. Well, Nick thought for a bit but couldn't think of anyone. Hell, he thinks Brad Pitt is ugly!!! *I was laughing at this point*

The next thing I know, Nick is pointing out 2 guys in my gym that he would love to bump uglies with, a guy that dyed his hair very blonde and this frat boy type. Wanna know what made me all sad?

Audience: "What, Hedgehoggy?"

Nick didn't pick little ol' me!! How can you not like me thanks to a very good combination of feminine traits and masculine? I laughed quite a bit about this. Guess gay guys don't like me no mo'.

Yes, J came over last night to which things started out a bit chilly. You see, it's always fun to tease her about how she is cold all the fucking time. You could grab J's hands and they'd be freezing but the rest of her is warm.

Well, J gets the idea to try to make me scream by opening up my pants and then grabbing my magic penis with her hands. Guess who screams like a school-girl? Yeah, moi as she held on to my magic penis and wouldn't let go. Nice way to greet me, huh?

The sex gawds were against me. I curse them for this. J's got her period so I have to deal with this. Hey, at least I've gotten better due to my fear of tampons being gone. Yeah, Hedgehoggy's growing up so fast!

J laughed at how I explained my old relationships in which Beth, my old high school girlfriend, would tell me when she had her period. I'd sit there on her waterbed and stick my fingers in my ears.

Hedgehoggy: "Boys don't want to know! It's just something I sure as hell don't want to know."

My guess is that all those Tampax Pearl commercials have desensitized me. Did you know they can help stop a leak in the boat? Wow! I think I should get myself a pack of Tampax if I ever find myself out rowing on the lake.

So, J and I spent some time discussing gas prices, me being spoiled, and how her ex-girlfriend keeps calling. Add all this to much kissing and falling off my bed with a lot of giggling and you get the idea of how much fun we are having.

Yeah, I'm really getting into J and feel so safe when I'm around her. Just gotta watch those cold hands of hers so I'm thinking of getting her some gloves for her birthday. My magic penis can only take so much......... 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures