Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
Whoo! I am totally rockin' in my AC/DC shirt! For those about to rock, we salute you........

Okay, many of you know my problems with religion, namely those that force their beliefs on me or others. I've had moments that made me laugh when I think of this because one time, Kristan and I were having sex and a Bible salesman came by. She wanted to answer the door totally nude but decided at the last minute to put on a robe. Me? I lay there with a slick'd dick waiting to be finished all while annoyed at this guy telling Kristan that she could be "saved."

Well, in Wicca, an orgasm is a blessing for many reasons but I'm not going to get into any of those now.

I'm interested in seeing Mel Gibson's The Passion. It looks so fascinating and I admire him for standing up for his own beliefs rather than listen to religious fanatical crud that call the movie despicable due to blaming Jews or whatever. Everyone has their own interpretation on the Bible. I know because I went to Catholic middle school and put up with so much shit that I began to see things more clearly in 7th and 8th grade.

What's been amusing to me is that people have been so nasty towards The Passion yet they haven't even seen the fucking movie!!! How ignorant are these religiously insane fucks!?! I'm not even basing anything until I see it.

One of the major issues is the violence but I disagree with Mel on this. He was on Bill O' Reilly recently telling how we should see the art in the torturing of Jesus. Apparently, there is a major whipping to which we see flesh and a whole lot of blood coming off.

My belief is in seeing the horror of the violence. Don't get me wrong. I can handle violent movies and yes, I did find Pulp Fiction to be a beautiful movie (only seen it once!). There really isn't anything "arty" about a man being torn apart but to show the actual story that has been handed down for many, many years.

Then again, most of what is in the Bible is complete hocus pocus because it wasn't written til a long time after what happened. Ever played "The Telephone Game" where a person't sentence changes as it goes down the line? You see, I think that Jesus did NOT walk on water but the Disciples found a good amount of that.....uh......"green stuff" growing nearby.

Whatever. You don't have to agree with me on any of this but think for yourselves. Do you want to trust a guy that thinks we need an Amendment in The Constitution on marriage? If so, you are definitely a sheep.

To which brings me to another issue, I am very much looking forward to The Academy Awards on Sunday. The final flick in the Lord Of the Rings Trilogy deserves Best Picture so I want to see PJ and Co. get what is rightfully denied them 2 previous moments. The movies were beautiful and very close to what the books told, all except a few cuts for running time and special effects.

The Lord Of the Rings Trilogy is THE trilogy of a lifetime. What George Lucas tried soon fizzled. I mean, I love the Star Wars movies but he lost me once Boba Fett was taken into the Sarlacc (He survived due to the body armor) after the battle in Tantoonie (I LOVE Boba Fett and was a Star Wars geek so sue me). Return Of the Jedi, the weakest one, just didn't have that oomph but all of the Lord Of the Rings had what it took.

I know that I am probably boring you with critical jargon that needs a fanatic to understand but I love to be mesmorized in movies. Just like today's music, imagination has disappeared so it's hard to find anything as good as Donnie Darko, Lord Of the Rings, Thirteen, and so on. Hell, it's rare to find a movie that can scare me but Dog Soldiers did just that. I dare you to watch the whole thing with the lights out.

Well, I've got to go soon but here's the rundown from last night......

J came over but I did not let her hands anywhere near my penis but she did feel me up. However, my hands were cold and made her shiver as I caressed her triceps (sorry, "arms."). I can't wait til her period is done. Yes, we fell off the bed again but it was because of my Bullwinkle voice mimiccing.

*Ya know? The moose and the squirrel cartoon?*

Oh, I'll get into more but I must go for I have many people to agonize and for those about to rock, I salute you! 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures