Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
To live the life of a very spoiled boyfriend..........

Yes, I lay there on my Playboy throw in only my pair of boxer/brief white Calvins to which J tore everything off me. A massage all over my sore body after I did my usual ball-busting workout was having its way with this very spoiled male. Who am I to complain? I drive J absolutely crazy with my tongue so it goes both ways.

I don't know about you but I go crazy for all over massages. My back was first so it's really incredible to have her enjoy squeezing the muscles in the upper area that are so tight and hard due to what I do in that gym. Jen used to tell me how you can see my upper back muscles even when I wore t-shirts.

As I moaned along with each stroke of her hands, I find that J was taught by a masseuse so I was obviously in fine hands here. She soon did chest, lower back, calves, my hairless ass (whoo!), pelvis, thighs, and inner thighs. There was the added enjoyment of seeing J smile as she massaged every body part on little ol' me. I am so, so spoiled!

Now, I am not one to just reap awards without paying back. No, no. This is not the life of a happy Hedgehoggy. J is going to have a night of many orgasms of pleasure very soon once she says her period is completely over because I am very sincere with mentioning in my diary that I love to give her a lot of oral sex. You don't know how much I am looking forward to being lost in J's juices once again because a boy's gotta do what a boy's gotta do.

I notice how J seems to enjoy being in my room, with so many things to look at. There's my obvious collection of G.I.Joe figures that represent the boy that hasn't quite grown up. It's the many, many pictures of my past and current life that she also finds herself looking at. J finds it amusing that I've taken so many to always remember all the good times in bars and with my boys. I live like a lot of people would wish.

However, life is still not completely perfect. My grandpa is still pretty bad and has to go through surgery one more time next Tuesday. It's for his gall bladder and my mom (whom is home now) will be leaving once again. It's been a real test for me here but I've slowly gotten the hang of not being able to sit with my mom without all the worries that creep up about her dad. My mom and I are like best friends but now have little time to actually talk.

Hell, I haven't seen my dad since......more than a month now! Wow! My dad and I don't talk much anyway but it is weird how eerily quiet his computer room is now. No beeps or the sounds of his chair. Only noises come from my room as J and I fall off my bed laughing or just being plain idiotic with our flexible bodies.

*I've been in some weird positions lately*

I knew it would happen so it was just a matter of time. Remember that girl that I mentioned from the gym, Misty's friend, that really gives me some attention? Well, she saw me at school and wanted to talk. The problem? I am extremely loyal so it bugged me that while J's legs were completely in my lap as I stroked them, that this girl would wish to really talk. Although, J told me that she is comfortable with me talking to other girls, I just wasn't at that particular time.

Okay, this is gonna sound weird but J likes it that other girls look at me. I can't seem to escape this now! Ever since I've started dating J, my guess is that I'm so alive that people feel so at ease around me, my personality can be a little goofy and laid back. Then there are the mirrors that I occasionally catch a girl checking out my ass as I run the treadmill.

Well, I am a geek at heart in so many ways. I'll do my Bullwinkle voice impressions and so on to find a hell of a lot of laughter out of J. I'm probably not that type of guy that the girls in the gym see. Who knows what anyone sees in me because I'm just a boy with a big heart for life. Fun starts at all hours here.

Oh, I'm going to start reading a biography by Haven Kimmel named, "A Girl Named Zippy." I've heard a lot of good reviews of this woman about growing up in a small town and staying a loner that sees the humor in all. My kind of girl! Cute cover on the book as well so I'm itching to crack open this book soon.

To which brings me another book, "Piggy Pie." I have to tell this story for class in my foreign language. It's hard to do but I've done it twice in the past. I'm a kid at heart so you'll find me on a Friday night in the future reading and figuring out how to tell this story in a language that I am catching up on once again.

Editor: "Nerd alert! Nerd alert!"

I don't want anyone out there to think I am so full of myself but J says my personality and body deserve a lot of attention. Geez! Well, she sure as hell is giving a lot of attention to it and reaping up awards as well. J has really gotten me mesmorized in her.

Psst! J's cooking me dinner tonight! I don't know what I did in my past life to deserve this.......at all. I was such a bad boy long ago.

Well, J and I aren't the only ones to find an interest in each other. We now have 2 classmates that are heavily flirting before/during/after class that many of us just sit back and watch. Who says guys grow up? I'm sitting there watching this guy tease, play around with, and make googly eyes at this woman that squeals with delight. What the fuck is wrong with all of us in this class!?! We're more into sex than studying or what!?!

I don't know what else to say but this has been a very surreal time for me. Why do I suddenly get all this happiness but also a bit of complete sadness with my grandparents? It's scary that there is no in between for now since I worry about losing my grandpa quite a bit. As I said before, he's one of the few really tough guys out there.

To some people that haven't updated in a while........I'm curious as to what's up. I kind of feel like I'm talking to myself here when I update my dull and self centered diary. 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures