Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
It's funny when I look back at it all and say to myself, "I can now call myself "boyfriend." Just where and when did I deserve such a title, huh? This word was not said to me by J but has been implied so many times that I'm assuming my old titles will now have to make room. Some of these lovely titles from my past:

-Graduate (Yes, I graduated from college with a degree in Business Management and a Minor in Health Studies)

-Son (I have parents, of course)

-Brother (I have a little brother that does not say a word to me unless I fart. He seems to understand where that's coming from since this is part of the male language)

-Grandson (My grandparents love to see me. I, of course, end up drunk in a trailer with my college friend two days later after that visit)

-Dipshit (This is what I have heard, thanks to my insane driving with Dad. Hey, it was my first time driving a stick shift but oh, did I see my dad mad! Good times and good cheer when I think of the words, "Dipshit, put it in neutral!"

-Lesbian (When I was 8 years old, this was considered a put-down. Now, I look at it with kindness. Yes, I may be a male but I am lesbian so watch my tongue!)

You can kid yourselves all you want but I kind of chuckle to myself of having the term "boyfriend" now. I like the sound of it and I'm guessing I deserve it.

So, what are some of the jobs a boyfriend performs?

-Becoming a chair (This is where your girlfriend sits in your lap when no chair is available. Also has the tendency to give the boyfriend legs that "fall asleep." That happened today.)

-Getting slapped in the head with notebook (Yes, I have an abusive girlfriend that has unusual ways to get my attention. You can also add butt pinching and grabbing my penis with cold hands)

-Security (I walk her to class 2 times a week all while looking around for "suspicious activity.")

-Stripping (It's a major necessity to show girlfriend that you can shake yo' ass better than that rap video you just saw. May end up hurting self but pain is good)

Oh, I could go on but these are some of the basics. Now, I wonder when I earned my title. I'm guessing it was in the 2 week range since I certainly wouldn't consider it on the first date to which I didn't even know it was a date.

Okay, how many have had sex on the first date? Anyone? This will be my third time and I find it oddly amusing to the point that I am wondering if I am just amazingly talkative or I am a male skanky ho.

Audience: (Whisper amongst themselves)

Okay, I remember a time where my past roommate, Joe, went on a date. He had me look him over and decide whether he was "gettin' some" or not. Well, I told Joe that from my experiences that girls don't just jump on a guy in how he looks. It's more of how he expresses himself and makes that girl feel welcome. I know that there are some girls to which a guy's ass is important (just ask so many of my female college friends) but it's also about intuition to which she feels you are a safe person to be with.

Who doesn't get nervous on first dates? Well, me. I know it's crazy but I'm so damn talkative when it's a warm atmosphere that people tend to feel good around me. If I see someone all quiet in the corner, I'll most likely nudge 'em a little and chat. That's not to say that I would go up to everyone since I do have a tendency to have bad feelings about certain people. Vibes are real.

There are certain times that I've become so shy but in a matter of minutes (or beers), I tend to feel more relaxed. A good example is that party for Tuck that consisted of many actual adults. That was my first time seeing people of that age behave like teenagers with beers.

I don't know how to put all of what I am saying. It's just nice being called "boyfriend" since it has a nice wring to it, better than "dipshit."

My only issue is J has a hella lot of homework thanks to it being close to midterms and there is this teeny tiny blown-up issue with her mom, jealousy.

I've never seen this before but J's mom is actually jealous of her. They had a huge fight on Sunday night that I just heard the whole thing today in class. The mom is divorced and a bit lonely without J around at times. You have to add the fact that she is a bit immature in many areas. Don't forget how I have seen J's mom's ass, heard her blow ass, ask whether I "eat pussy," and seen the "gettin' some" dance.

A friend of mine from the gym told me that girls have this issue with their moms when there is a divorce. I was always given the impression that mothers and daughters were so close. Mind you, this was so storybook but turned out to be what I witnessed many times.

Editor: "Hedgehoggy did have a relationship with his high school girlfriend that also involved her fighting quite a bit with the mom due to tennis lessons. Hedgehoggy urged this girl on but she was a bit weak in standing up for herself."

I'm so fucking tired thanks to worries and issues within myself, guys. Mom's gone down south to which it's me and the Dorky Yorkies in the big bed watching Conan this week. J's not coming over til things cool down with her mom and the homework is less of an issue. I guess you can call me Nanny Hedgehoggy, like I once told you, as well. 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures