Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
Meanwhile, back at HedgehoggyLand.....

Well, if y'all are interested in a potential soap opera shinola, just wait around for a bit because my life is just that......odd. Let's see, we've got an amazing bisexual girlfriend, a jealous mom that has a vocabulary that a frat boy would love, and sex. Who doesn't like sex!?!

Well, we now have a weird thing that doesn't really bother me but makes me chuckle a bit. J's ex-boyfriend AND ex-girlfriend are calling. See what I mean? The ex-boyfriend is kind of recent in the calling and she's told him about me, of course. We are talking about a 250 pound football obsessed guy that I *think* was a DT (Defensive Tackle) in high school.

The ex-girlfriend is this annoying little bitch that J has a bit of anger towards since all she does is bring more and more frustration. Of course, they also have to work together so there is added glares and drama each day this happens. Don't you just love to hear girls describe the hatred they have for one another?

So, I've got ex's that don't even belong to little ol' me. They're all J's and like I said, I just laugh about all this since she must have a special super power that makes ex-lovers cling. I'm not one to force someone to be with me so I'm not going to beg her to stay. J's quite happy with me and it shows....

J came over for a quickee before class and I so love sending my girl out with a smile that shows she was bad. How bad? Well, let's just say my mouth had a new scent and no amount of Altoid would have me cover it up. J's cute and fun while tearing apart my bed.

What's so odd to me, and I am so not complaining, is that this relationship is so clear. No drama. No problems. Lots of laughs. Lots of easiness to talk to each other, though J is still lightly shy. I could go on but let's just say I walked out of the bookstore about 2 hours ago contempalating all this and smiling to myself.

Do you realize that you, my dear reader, are really reading into my life? I mean, I've been thinking of just putting all my entries together and who knows? A future book one day? I've always loved biographies and the one I am reading now, "A Girl Named Zippy," has me wondering if I should someday do it.

Yet, I don't quite see myself as an author but just a guy that observes his life. Don't get me wrong, I so love to read about other people and they know how much I can't get enough so I don't need to list them......again.

So, would you, as a reader, want to read a biography by someone nicknamed Hedgehoggy? Or would you rather see it collect dust next to the latest Rod Stewart CD?

I've done over 1,000 entries and a few make me laugh in how I thought such things at those particular times. One drunk entry, several rants, many fights with other Diarylanders, and some very sad moments. I've never gone over many of my older entries but I'm guessing that there are some gems due to some people sticking with me from the beginning. I'm thinking Sammy needs a reward for doing just that since, well, she's been here for a long fucking time and the two of us have been sharing pictures and emails to which we'll probably be doing so for many years to come.

Of course, I met one of the most beautiful girls in all my life, The PenDragon. I like to keep her private but I can say that meeting her was one of the best experiences. Me flying for the first time along with visiting another country for the first time? Strange times, huh?

There are many people out there that see something in me and my diary so I do appreciate it all even though I sometimes sound like a hardass. The reality is I'm quite crazy and full of life when not confronted by issues like a friend that died last summer or my grandparents. There's so much out there other than me.

I know one thing that makes my diary so much different and that is that I not only talk about moi but what I see, feel, and think on the issues in the world. I've always wondered what makes others tick and why they think that. Never just stop and smell the flower in front of you but look at the field ahead.

"You can be anywhere when life begins."

You know what the curse of Diaryland is, at least, in my opinion? Meeting and reading about some of the coolest people makes you want to meet 'em. I know it sounds so psychotic to want to just show up at their doorstep but there's always those few that you know it would be cool to hang with 'em and party. You know that whole shit n' shiboodle, too? Ah, but too many people are far away.

However, I've gotta say that I wouldn't be surprised that Sammy and I meet one day. Long debates on life, religion, music, and what fascinates us will just make that weird bond even tighter. Oh, Sammy, you can bring that pesky boyfriend if you must.

*Falls on floor laughing*

Sorry for getting all sentimental but I'm just so fucking puckered with feelings that I can't describe.

I'd like to add that being a boyfriend also means that you have to have a "responsible penis." What this means is that guys should avoid sticking it into:

-light sockets

-toasters

-hot tub suction holes

-various other oriffices such as girls other than the girlfriend.

Aren't I an observant one?

To end this bizarre and rather vomit filled entry, I would like to add that Paula Abdul said she may release all her music videos on DVD. Hedgehoggy very happy because now he can sing all those wacky songs while in the privacy of his own room since rolling up the windows in his car gets a bit tiresome.

*Sings very badly with ultra feminine voice*

"Straight up and tell me.

Are you gonna love me forever?

Oh-Oh or am I just caught in a hit and run?"

I will so shut up now. Goodnight. 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures