Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
It's just warm rain, rain at my fingertips and feeling no chill. That's the way I like my rain.

Well, I got back from a night out eating dinner with J and 2 friends about a couple hours ago. Gawd, it feels like everyone is trying to get with someone since Brandi, J's friend, is now after this guy they both work with. Before that, I've witnessed 2 classmates, after constant flirting, start at that first stage.

C'mon! You know that first stage. It's where you start to get to know the other person by talking in some kind of language no one knows but you two. There's all these weird giggles and constant rubbing of the hands on thighs with a dash of playful holding. First stages are kind of like the feeling out of that person you like.

Me? Gawd, I had sex right after that first stage but there was a major amount of flirting back and forth in class.

Editor: "Hedgie here knows how to make panties disappear. It's true!"

Just what is flirting, anyway? I sure as hell was too dumb to realize that J was doing this with me. Hell, she told me that ever since day 2, her eyes were on me, especially my chest.

J would like everyone out there to know that I will no longer be referring to my chest as "man boobies." No, no, no. It will now be called a set of "pecs." To J, they are a very strong and tough set of masculine muscles rather than what I've been referring to them as. Yes, she likes to lay on them and feel my heart beat (along with my stomach growling whether I'm hungry or not)as she gets sleepy.

Ya know, it's funny what you do for your mate, huh? I'll pose in my Calvins or nothing at all by flexing what I can. Then, J giggles and once again I end up in bed with her. Yeah, my undies are sexy. It's all about the undies.

Speaking of J, she's not here due to an English paper due tomorrow. So, dinner was all we had with Brandi and her potential mate. Funny guy with a small amount of excess skin on his stomach's side.

*The excess skin is hard to describe because I've never seen something like this before. It just "pops" out in this small area near the obliques.*

Yes, things are no longer testing each other out between J and I. We kiss so easily that how we act comes naturally in not worrying what the other will think. J will lay close to me in the booth or run her hands up my thighs.

*J now knows my penis is hands off in public if her hands are freezing because last time I screamed like a frightened school girl. That's not good.*

However, J got an amusing text message from her ex-girlfriend. It went like this:

"I know you are with that little bf of yours. You are ignoring me and I will not put up with this. Call me or just be a bitch."

I don't know why but this message doesn't bother me much. J's ex is completely idiotic in so many categories that she's like a lost little obsessive fuck-up. You see, not too long ago, this girl sent a text message that said:

"I want you to know I am so over you."

Yeah........right and my name is Mighty Mouse.

Jay Leno made a good observation about Bush's stance on marriage being between a man and a woman. He said that thanks to the Bush Administration, more gays are marrying thanks to the noticing of a loophole after all this bullshit of Bush's pushing of his religious beliefs on Americans. Funny. Very funny.

Well, not much else to say but J is staying here tomorrow night. She's more comfortable with my mom being down south. There is that other factor of work being so late at night and we get a little worked up after......uh....playing Yahtzee.

*Laughs like a little blue Smurf*

So, I've got to have my room smelling extra nice and the bed with brand new sheets and all that for some major....uh......sleeping to do.

*Laughs turn into weezing*

I don't know about you, my dear reader, but I love sleeping with someone. My sleep is so much better knowing that someone is watching over me. Either that or I snore really loud and scratch my ass. Wait'll she sees the morning wood!

Editor: "Bring out da log!"

Where are those emails, people!?! I've been told that I'm being sent some major emails but none so far!! Give Hedgie some love, Alison. Give him a hug, Sammy! C'mon, ladies! Love the little muscular guy that sounds like a Smurf and teach him the ways in romance. 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures