Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
Wow! It's just a great day in our government's crack down on corporate skanks gone bad, huh? Of course, I am talking about Martha Stewart being found guilty of all charges, a dream come true. See? Sometimes, good things happen when we really wish 'em. Now, I'm gonna weally, weally start thinkin' on this election coming up........

So, my day? I've been workin' my little tail feather off in cleaning up my already clean room, dusting, sweeping, and changing sheets. Why? Do you really have to ask!?!

J's staying tonight and I want my room totally prepared for lots of sex and eventually sleep. Ya know? That's the part that happens when you're too exhausted from so many positions that test your body's latest inability to get into.

This is the first time for us in actually sleeping together due to J's having to leave and deal with a jealous mother, one that is pretty vulgar but we likes her that way, folks. Nothing like seeing her pass gas while eating lettuce. Maybe I should call her "Bunny" to see if she can figure it out.

It's amazing how a bit of sweat actually rolled down my forehead as I changed those sheets along with vacuming a room that's already clean. Some of us actually care, huh?

Well, actually, I don't sleep in the sheets as much as I used to due to just being lazy and covering myself with the Playboy throw.

I don't know, folks. Just how tired is my mouth going to be tonight? All that talking can wear a boy down or maybe we just need to get with the oral sex.

If you are a virgin, you probably wonder why people participate in oral sex. Well, I am here to tell you that there is nothing better than seeing your girlfriend completely crazy in tearing about your bed or losing herself to orgasmic bliss all at the tip of your tongue. It's not for the faint of heart but a Hedgehoggy aims to please.

I've read a great account on the history of oral sex and one of the most famous was Cleopatra and how she was well known at going down on many, many men. I'm guessing this was one of the reasons my ex-girlfriend, Kristan, named her cat this. She and I (Kristan. NOT the cat) used to fight over what we'd do in sex. You see, Kristan almost always wanted me in her mouth but I wanted the other. Although I loved receiving head, it was more fun to me to have us both cum at the same time. Good times and good cheer!

It's funny how I consider oral sex a bit of an art. There's certain things you do for each girl since not one receives it the same. Some like a slow build-up with the tongue and others prefer a good licking all around. I'm into it all.

So, nothing's going on til J gets off of work tonight. That means I'm nanny to 2 Yorkies that are currently chewing on chewsticks. When Bonnie gets upset that Clyde has her favorite, loud barking ensues to which I start yelling. Why is this the point where her eyes get all droopy and begs for forgiveness? I'm such a sap for my dogs.

Today has also been odd in that it's so fucking windy. I mean, it was really blowing this afternoon and I was a bit worried that all of this would take my wittle doggies away. It happened on The Wizard Of Oz so it's gotta be true. Hollywood never lies.

To give you an idea of how windy it was, one of our buses blew over this morning. People in it were uninjured but probably wondering if Speed 3 was being filmed. You really need Keanu or it's just not gonna work.

Once I get my own place, let me tell ya that I learned how candles can really set the tone. Ever since that southern bumpkin named Bald-O started lighting scented candles in his trailer, it's given me ideas as to what I want to have. I love the smell of cherry and that's just what the bald bastard had burning as we sang to a bad rendition of karaokeing in da trailer. It could just be from the bad smell of 2 boys, beer, and really idiotic conversation to set the mood.

Well, I'm not too off because J will be made love to on a Playboy throw, a clean rug, clean sheets, and a room that doesn't smell like an actual male. Boys usually reek of farts but not me. I've got a little Martha Stewart in me, the bad and the good. 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures