Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
This is the story of the tired boyfriend...........

Well, it was quite a night, folks! Actually, it was a long, long night and some of me still feels like the time period is not over. For one thing, I'm walking around in something I can only describe as a dreamlike state.

Yes, J came over the sleep in my bed with me in a very quiet house. It was just before 1am to which she got off of work and arrived at my doorstep in what *kind of* looked like a zombie appearance.

So, being a good little Hedgehoggy, I turned out all the downstairs lights and led her to my bed. J wasn't too tired to say hi to my little partners in crime, Bonnie and Clyde, whom were just shaking their butts with excitement. My dogs love her!

I let J catch up a little on rest to which she lay there completely exhausted on my chest. My fingers would run along sensitive areas to somehow bring about a small form of energy. You should have seen how tired this poor girl was!

Somehow, J found a few reserves in helping her wake up and deal with kissing little ol' me. Lots and lots of kisses that lead to a very intimate touching session works wonders.

Then again, J getting a call on her cell from the best friend does things as well. You know how girls talk? Well, it was mostly about Brandi's potential boyfriend to which I wonder how this poor boy will get anywhere with her. The guy is that shy of Brandi.

I just had to ask J the question:

-"Did he feel Brandi up?"

Now, I have no clue as to why this question is in dire need of a prompt answer at 2am but J thought so. This was asked on the second call to which received giggles and many smirks from J to me. Girls are so weird, at times.

Sex? Yes, there was sex but not a huge amount due to how tired both of us were. Making J melt with my tongue is my little heaven so what's a boy to do?

There's something about having sex in your own bed, huh? It's all the scents of J's skin, vagina, and so on that I love to surround myself with. Everything is pure bliss so I can't wait til I can catch up on sleep by going back up there.

The part that had J laughing so hard I don't quite get. There must be some kind of joke to which she will only keep to herself but when I came by making a huge lake, J got the giggles at some point. I don't know what it was about seeing all of my pool of cum but that's her thing.

What's sexy to J is that she likes to watch my face when I orgasm. It's strange to me since most girls I know like to see me actually cum from down there. When I get close, J will be help ease me down after such a worked up body. I do that with her as well because of her thrashing all around on my bed is pretty wild.

J's got a good point but for me, it's not the face to which she orgasms but the area between her legs that gets me. I watch all the little "quakes" as she finds a release. Then, I will gently lick to help ease J down. Oh, to end, I get a huge kiss as she pulls me up and wraps her legs around me. Don't you just love sex!?!

To tell you the truth, I didn't sleep much last night. Hardly any. The reason was that I had to pee at about 4am. When I came back to bed to a completely zonked out J, she had taken over the bed. All of her was spread out on her back lost in dreams.

Hedgehoggy here did not want to wake J at all. She had gotten off of work in a very tired state so I let her alone. What I did was get a few throws, my pillow, and spread everything on the floor to sleep there. At first I had a hard time with it but seeing J in a good state made it all better.

During the time I couldn't sleep, I watched J a bit. Oh, she was so peaceful and didn't stir one bit. That's my girl!

I woke J up with a kiss at 9am. Sucks that she had to go soon after due to cleaning and work in the early afternoon. My swollen morning wood was dying for attention but J felt so sweaty after sleeping in a sweatshirt that sex was out of the question.

Audience: "Poor Hedgie!"

It's cute how J looked at my swollen penis as I sat on top of her. Apparently, she thinks it's amusing on what boys have to go through at that time. At least for me, morning wood is daily.

Well, I definitely had a great time sleeping with J for the first time, folks. It's definitely amusing how girls have to bring something to wear for the day after whereas a boy sure as hell doesn't. I know that when I was sleeping elsewhere, I came back in what I had that night. That little white thong that J had on was........wow! The poor little thing ended up on my floor and back into her bag. I was hoping J would mark her spot by leaving something behind.

Yeah, that's the point that makes me happy. J's pretty much taken over my room by showing amazing comfort to which I find her sleeping soundly and already telling me get on top of her for mucha kissing.

So, with all this in mind, I hope other guys take the time to make their girlfriends comfortable in sleeping with them. It was the best to see J completely out.

Now, I know J's mom is gonna ask for details but I don't care how much she knows. I'm just hoping I didn't fart in my sleep like my past roommates did. That would make J's mom jealous in that I just might blow ass better.

So, I'm off to take a nap by catching up on the many hours of sleep lost to J kicking me out of my own bed. Romance is tough, so tough in making you sleepy. 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures