Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
Last night, my mom and I had a discussion that made me pretty happy but a little scared at the same time. She thinks that it's time I went back to working!!! Now, it's got to be my moping a bit that my mom saw so it does pick up my spirits for a bit. From now on, she'll take the 2 dogs with her to my grandparents' place so I don't have to feel forced in not finding work.

The other problem is just going about looking for work itself. Looking through job ads is pretty depressing, at times. You go to college thinking that once you graduate, you'll have it made. Nu-uh. It just doesn't work that way unless you want to be a spy like on the TV show, Alias, working for SD-6 and the CIA at the same time.

Like I said above, it's depressing to look at job ads but I try to retain hope that there is something out there, specifically the 8-4pm or 9-5pm region. My workouts at night are just that, only at night since my body is more awake than at 11am or so.

Of course, if I find nothing, I can go back to my old job since they are looking for people in April. Seeing the horror on Crotch Rot once I walk back into her need to break people will be fun because she never broke me. I may bend a little but no one has completely broken me. Wait'll Crotch Rot has to deal with my icy cold stare again that says:

-"Whatever nourishes me may also hurt me but nothing, and I mean nothing, can destroy what took years to build up. I'm that damn good."

So, starting this coming Sunday, I will be found crying on the couch while becoming depressed as to what jobs are available thanks to a pathetic economy brought on by Republican lies and the country's desire for greed. If you're gonna visit, bring a kleenex because watching me can get to ya.

*Hearty laugh*

So, why not start looking now? Well, my mom and I are waiting for a call on my grandparents' doctor's appointment. I'll get into that later on. Til then, I'm free for now but the resume is spruced up along with putting all my own depressing worries away. In times like these, I don't know how a person can sustain this pain.

While in the grocery store this morning for my mom, an old lady sitting in one of those scooters pulled up behind me while I waited to pay for my yogurt, bananas, and Vanilla Wafers. She was basically sitting there sucking on oxygen and I just couldn't help but notice all this. To have to have tubes in your nose for life is not how I want to go.

"When I die, there'll be bullets and gunsmoke" -Ice T

So, I asked this old lady if she would like me to put her groceries on the belt. To me, it looked like she expected it but I'm such a nice wittle man that I didn't care.

Audience: "Awwwwwww."

Pish tosh! Why does it always feel good when I do nice things for people rather than be the asshole I used to be in Catholic school, at one time? *I blame the religious fanatics that kind of forced me to rebel against their words* My fingers got all tingly as I put this lady's stuff on the belt for her. Back then, I would have told her to get up off her raggedy ass and do it herself. Gawd, I've changed!

To give you an idea of what I am saying, there is a couple that work out in my gym 2 nights a week. What makes them special is that the wife is blind so I find myself in awe of how this guy really takes care of his wife. He has the patience to help her in working on the machines and walking on the treadmill with her. All of this takes time because it's obvious the guy does not know how to really work out, in that he has to read instructions much of the time to understand.

So, I found myself sitting there on the shoulder press with a very heavy heart. You know how you get that really good feeling and it's like your heart is way down there? That's what happened with me as I watched this couple work out. I could do that, too.

I think my time in private Catholic school just had me rebel against anything good, for a period of time. Now, I'm a sap that adores his girlfriend, loves animals, helps Mom, and worries about his grandparents. Geez!

So, you are probably all barfing right now and wondering when I an get to a kinky story or such. Knowing how high my hits here are when I start talking about sex, cum, oral sex, and so on, I bring you this.

J and I have been discussing panties. Trust me, it always comes up in a relationship, boys. Girls want to know what you like to see on them and I, being the very vocal jackass, will oblige.

I'm not a big fan of thongs but J has this sexy white one she wore when she slept here. Loved it! What I liked was slipping my fingers down there and feeling so little fabric as I squeezed J's ass.

I'm more of a bikini panty kind of guy as long as the rims are really thin. It's sexy to see them hanging on the hip area and very easy to pull off. Yeah, I'm the one that undresses J to which she'll lay there on the bed. It's just fun to be given such a task that bit by bit I get to see the pink parts after already seeing the outline of them from such thin fabric.

What J likes to see on me is my boxer/briefs. We guys just don't have much to choose in the underwear department but she loves what I have been wearing since high school. I'm guessing that since I work out....

Audience: "No shit, Sherlock!"

....,J, likes to see that "bulge" and how the Calvins are snug on my toned ass. Well, that would explain how she likes to grab and squeeze my ass no matter where we are, school or in public.

Kristan always liked the buttons on the front area so that with each button release, the closer my penis came to just falling out. J isn't like that since she's more of a "pull the damn thing off" kind of girl.

I like boy briefs on girls, too. It's that little bit of lower ass that hangs out that's kind of sexy.

J laughed her ass off when I told her the story about MR wearing his girlfriend's black thong to our class.

MR: "Psst, I'm wearing L's thong."

Me: *The look of horror on my face must have been hilarious* "What the fuck!?!" One of the thoughts that crossed my mind was, "How the hell do you get your dick in such a tiny piece of fabric!?!"

Well, enough of such degrading talk! I've got to check the mail while wearing my white pair of Calvins in a few minutes so I hope that satisfies the pervs out there! 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures