Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
It felt strange to be asking for a children's story but desperate times call for desperate measures. You see, my class's final is based on interpretting one in a foreign language. It's not easy but who am I to say no to an imaginary kid in telling 'em a tale that I, too, can fall for?

So, I find it funny to see this girl's face light up in which I asked if she knew a good children's story. It seems that girls love to read and reread things they grew up with. I mean, who doesn't remember "Peter Pan," "Where the Wild Things Are," and "The Growing Tree?"

For me, it was "Rikki Tikki Tavi," the story of the mongoose and the cobra. It's an amazing tale from India that I fell in absolute love with thanks to a showing of it in cartoon form at the library. Hell, I still remember at the age of 6 or 7 that that was my potential story being told. I will always think of myself as the mongoose but for now I am a hedgehog thanks to Scott (My R.A.) giving me this for my hair.

Nothing. This girl, that works at the bookstore, and I could not find a story that could be pitted down to 5 to 7 minutes. I know I wanted "Piggy Pie" but that would be much too long in a foreign language, folks. That is one fuckin' hilarious book about a witch dealing with the 3 Pigs to make Piggy Pie.

I'll deal for now but soon I will be back in another bookstore looking for a good tale to tell. "Riki Tiki Tavi", for now, will be safe on my bookshelf, here at home. Ever read it? Do so.

So, last night? No nookie. Nada. The reason was an emergency run to Super Wal-Mart to look for, and I am not kidding here: dog food, shampoo, and a bra. J's friend needed 2 of these items while I carry the big bag of chow for her dogs throughout Wal-Mart.

Most of the reason for J not being able to be around much was because work was late and then she had an early morning call to go back. Once again, the sex gawds are against me but hey, I had fun last night!

What is it about not having sex for a period of time that makes you all playful? I mean, J and I were chasing each other in Wal-Mart whenever we had the chance.

She would:

-Grab my ass

-Put her hands down my pants

-Put her arms around me

-Grab me

-Flash me her purple thong

-Hold me close to nuzzle and then kiss

I would:

-Grab her ass

-Put my hands down her pants

-Wrap myself around her

-Feel the rim of her thong

Add all of this running around Wal-Mart to a trip to Stake N Shake til 1am and you get the idea that this early morning will be rough on her.

Whenever I enter Stake N Shake, I have to have a milkshake. No ifs ands or buts for I just have to. It may not be very Atkins of me since I also added a big thing of cheese fries but I digress. I live here and there. I'm not the type to be tough on his eating habits 7 days a week.

It seems like J, Brandi, Stockboy, and I are going to be quite the group since we eat out together. Of course, it helps in that you finish your plate of fries and are told to finish theirs. Is it any wonder why I felt so bloated getting home while playing with my dogs at 1:15am?

So, once I was let out of the car, J and I kissed deeply. She just asks for me to pick her up by her ass and

*Phone rings*

Well, J wants me over at her house so I've gotta go! Many, many thoughts are in my head so I be off. Til next time, kiddos!

At least I won't be shopping for dog chow........

-Grab her ass 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures