Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
First it was the birds that had to relieve themselves after too much Wendy's Chili to which my side of the car was bombarded by mega poo. Now, I find out that my car is once again susceptible to more damage.

It all started with me going to visit Chris at his house since I heard about his completely busted knee after landing in a game of basketball. It's been a while since the incident but there are still signs of what happened since he walks with a limp and some stitches placed near the knee.

So, I go there to find Chris laying on the couch watching Mr. Trump's "Apprentice" TV show. No complaining from him since it gives a great excuse to dive into..........March Madness! *Excuse me for not being as enthusiastic as other male college students* One can sit there and see game after game of college basketball in which the best teams face off til....uh.....whatever.

I've got to admit that seeing the Michigan State Vs. Nevada game was fun on a 51 inch high definition TV. Since I've been a Michigan fan for a long time due to my love of Woverines and Spartans, I quietly sat there drinking my apple juice.

The quiet didn't last because I found myself yelling at the TV screen due to a few mishaps on Michigan's side. All that and what happened later.....

Chris's wife hit my car. Arrrgh! For some reason, I am a fucking target to everyone. Let's see, my rear has been slammed at least twice, the front at least twice, and the side is from my own personal dillema with a garage, my own. Maybe, red is not the color for me to drive around with.

The actual damage to my car is so small that I shouldn't complain. The front bumper took it all so this red faced woman was dealt with with a few laughs since I told her how I have become a target everytime I get in my car.

Birds want me. Trees fear me.

Did you know that America loses $1.5 billion due to March Madness? Who figures this stuff out, anyway?

My take? I'm guessing Kentucky all the way even though I don't pay a huge amount of attention to The Big Dance but I'm sure you will find many college males crying in their rooms all due to losing bets and possibly their favorite Sponge Bob undies being lost. Who hasn't lost a sock or two?

Speaking of undies, I got 'em! Finally, many pairs of boxer/briefs with buttons came in. Plus, they are on sale! What has gone wrong with this boy, I ask ya? Boys shouldn't be on the lookout for undies but using our hard earned money for magazines like Hustler and Barely Legal or beef jerky.

It was kind of funny how I had to ask a salesgirl in finding boxer/briefs with buttons. She just had to take me to the underwear section where she would open up boxes to grab the fly and look for buttons. Add the confused feeling I had when her pants dropped so low that her red panties were very visible.

Hedgehoggy: "Bad thoughts! Bad thoughts! Bad thoughts be gone! Fairy dust activate now!"

Well, J's gonna be over here many, many hours later tonight once she's off of work. I've dusted, swept, and cleaned up my room to accomodate the lovely lady. Don't go putting your minds in the gutter since it's gonna be late and I've mentioned about how J looks like a zombie at that hour.

A good example:

*Doorbell*

Me: "J!"

J: "Hmphhtorh"

Me: "What's that? You're gonna collapse?"

J: "Mrhhprhs....puthaapr"

At this point, I have to let J walk up the steps ahead of me since she might fall back. She'll sit on the bed to which I dress her for bed and get her under the covers. The bad part is that once I leave to brush my teeth, etc., J's taken up the whole bed and is completely asleep.

So, what's a boy to do? I kiss her forehead and will most likely abide by the floor even though she insisted in class to wake her up and tell her to move. Nah, I'd rather let J sleep.

I'll tell you all that you should be thankful for having a homecooked meal done by your mothers. I've been living on microwave dinners and pizza a little too long now. My mom can cook and that makes me miss her even more to the point that if I have to eat Hot Pockets for another 2 weeks, I will toss my cookies. 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures