Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
Ya know what really startled me today?

I sent an email to my PenDragon that had the following sentence:

"I must be at my peak since I have a great girlfriend, a more relaxed feeling within myself, and less chaos for once. What could possibly stop me?"

Yeah, I just had to ask and I know this might not mean like much but sometimes I believe in omens. So, when I dropped a 45 pound plate on my toe in the gym tonight, I felt like I should just keep my mouth shut. My itty bitty toe now hurts quite a bit even though all it has is red coloring. If it were purple and HUGE like my right foot was from breaking it, then we be with major problems because I am ghastly afraid of going through that again. Breaking what you work with everyday sucks 10 major sized whale dicks.

Am I the only one that sees this? Do you see how much money is hoarded through our presidential nominees' campaign funds? Gawd, a lot of that money can do more good for this world than running relentless ads telling us a lot of bullshit back and forth. Really.

Unfortunately, I believe America is filled with too many dumb people in that they see no harm in having Bush for 4 more years. My mouth always drops when I find myself with a list in my mind to which I ask, "So, where should I begin on how bad Bush is?"

What really irritates me is this probe being held by people to see who is responsible for 9/11. Everyone is. Whether you like it or not, America has shown every country out there our love of greed and gluttony. It is our continual broadcast of images of us, fat and lazy, that anger countries where food is so scarce. We are more into saving money by buying slave made clothes from Wal-Mart than helping in a form that is actually charitable.

Yeah, we can blame all this shit from 9/11 on our lack of being prepared but let's face it. Death is everywhere and we shouldn't be focusing just on those people that died in the Twin Towers. What about Oklahoma? Vietnam? The World Wars? Other terrorist bombings? Geez, it's like a bunch of white folks died but down the street no one paid any attention to the Mexicans kids run over by a drunken elected judge.

I'm not trying to just say that we should forget about 9/11 but we seem to be too hung up about it. I'm sure that with this fear we Americans have has allowed terrorists to snicker about how pathetically weak we are. Bush is out there telling us that with Kerry in charge, we are suddenly going to have a bunch of smelly bearded people carrying Ak-47's show up in my gym to which I find myself nearly fainting. Have you ever smelled a sweaty Middle Easterner? It's like the camel took a dump on him and the fan is suddenly in my direction.

I'm just tired of this fear living shitola installed for us by our government not apologizing for it's continual corruption. I could go on but you don't really want to know what's in my head. Do you?

Well, as we all know, today is J's birthday but I'm not with her due to her mother spending the evening with her. I'm fine with all that since I respect family times. Well, I am close with mine so......

However, this weekend should be really, really good for J and I. I'll be attending a dinner with her all dressed up, a little blue for her favorite color. After dinner is anyone's guess so there could be ice cream but I don't want to have a really full stomach because sex is definitely on the menu as well. How can I go to bed with this girl and not touch her? Well, she's the one that took my shorts and blew up them while my eyes were closed.

I got the poster that I wanted J's opinion on. What it is is a black and white photo of 2 girls kissing on their sides. Oh, they are gorgeous what with wearing white camis and very tiny white panties. It's a well known photo called "The Kiss" by Tanya Chalkin.

What I was curious was which image J found to be the best. At the antique place, 3 different versions were available of this same photo. One had the 2 girls smiling at the camera but what's the point of that? It's all about the kiss. Kissing leads to sex, with me.

It's funny how J calls me a "girly-boy" in that I have so many pairs of shoes. My Air Jordan collection drives her crazy in that she has to see this pile of shoes everytime she walks into my room. Of course, the toys I have all around my room make J wonder if she's sleeping with a 10 year old now.

Ah but boys, we are in luck. There is something about that boyish quality within us that girls enjoy. I'm lucky because I'm destined to never grow up fully since I don't want to be like everyone else.

"This place is a madhouse, feels like we're being cloned!" 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures