Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
If there is one thing on Diaryland that I absolutely hate, it's the moronic fucks that place me as a fave and then just drop me BUT still continue to read me. Got that?

Okay, I am one of the nicest guys in the world but I cannot stand conformity or people that have no tolerance to let other people say what's really on their minds. Now, I'm fine with people not being able to handle what I say but I just get so pissed off at people that think I don't know they read me even after they drop me.

Unlike a lot of these fucks, I place a bit of pride in my diary. What I say may offend or wonder what drug I am on but that's all a part of being honest. My diary is not boring, stupid, or childish. What I see it as is a bit of honesty, observing what goes on, and a need to relinquish stress here and there. I've never lied and will always tell you what I continue to think.

However, I was dropped by this boring little fuck in a town nearby. Fine. Now, I find out she is still reading me. Why? I'd like to tell this person whose diary sounds like a 5 year old wrote it to LEAVE ME THE FUCK ALONE. If you don't like what I have to say, stop reading and continue on with your petty little anarchy spray painting sprees or writing one word entries that contain what I truly cannot stand in childish humor:

"Hi" or "Bye."

It's such a waste of time for someone to come across a diary hoping that a person has something actually thoughtful to say and see those lone words up instead. Needless to say, I stopped reading.

I'm sure as hell not telling anyone how to use their diaries. It's just really hard to find anyone with something good to say since there are a lot of:

-Whiners

-Morons that cannot see what is in front of them.

-People that sound like they are 5 years old with a continuing fascination with poop.

My diary may offend but I don't care. It's me. I tend to think about a lot of different things in life and care about those that are NOT fucking cowards or have something to say. I also care about the people that keep me as a fave because they are not embarassed to say to others that they read me. A big thank you to all those that have stuck with me through my entries no matter what.

The great thing is that I've met some great friends out of Diaryland. We've helped urge each other on through bad times and I don't see myself ever losing the urge to talk back and forth with them. That's that's the icing on the cake and maybe my diary isn't just to "document my life" but to enjoy it with others. Gawd, I sound so sappy now.

So, to this fucked up smelly twat, I'd just like to say that I'm fine with you dropping me from your Faves List since you cannot handle me or I just plain bore you but now leave me the fuck alone.

I feel a bit better now. I know it's not my usual huge rant like I've done so many other times here on Diaryland but I'm a bit worn out. It's so fucking hard to find an actual diary worth reading thanks to morons that think they can write.

So, my life for now? It's a great day to be outside and that's pretty much what I've been doing. My car is now as clean as can be but the rags I used are pretty much black. Gotta love putting off washing a car for months.

Guess who's back!?! I've told you folks that people come and go throughout my life at interesting times. Well, E wants to see me on Sunday once she gets back from church.

Since some people may have forgotten who E is, I'll recap:

E is this very tiny and very cute girl from Peru. She studied dentistry and has been seeing a guy that lives in another country. What I admire about E is how tough she is with her own life and really goes for it. Last year, we were getting a bit too close all as Sammy told me: "Wouldn't her boyfriend be a bit pissed?" I've just got this strange feeling that E had a crush on me so we'll see. I told you it's a rollercoaster at times.

There is another disturbance in the force, here. I've got a really cute sophomore girl that is showing obvious displays of liking me. This sophomore is not in college but high school. Why is it all these young girls are after me!?! Is it that I am now actually at a point in my life that it's better if I had high school now? Is it any wonder why I'd love to be in 21 Jump Street now, a great TV show with cops that go undercover in high school?

Random thoughts brought to you by Hedgehoggy:

-Attacked by bumblebees while flinging my dogs' shit into the neighbors' yards.

-Moth died in my car after getting in this afternoon while I was driving. Should I label my car a Deathmobile?

-I'm nervous about seeing E again. Why is this happening?

-Got a childrens' book for a classmate so she can do it in the foreign language required for our Final. It's about tea drinking rhinos and dizzy hippos to which I found myself liking it. Hell, I still think Walter the Farting Dog is pretty damn crafty. Am I normal?

Well, that's it from me, folks. It's a nice day out so I'm happy to have the windows open in order to listen to the sounds of dogs (mine start it) and to see people walking here and there. It may be a snobbish neighborhood but it's mine.

0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures