Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
Brittany,

Since you will obviously be reading my diary once again after saying that you won't, I just wanted to clear some things up once again.

You want to be my blowjob queen but I have no interest in giving you such a position. Your obsession with my diary is quite scary, especially your heavy case of denials while I am picking you up along with your readers all voicing their opinions. I can tell you that I have not read your diary in over a month so I don't even know if your boyfriend's drug arrest came out okay or whether you are still exploring the employment opportunites of Subway.

So, I am a stalker? Let's see, I drove down Route 130, like I've done a thousand times before, and decided to stop by the local Subway. This route is a long road running through a few small towns and fun to just do while on my way to visit friends in a town nearby. You told me that Subway was where you worked and I thought it would be nice to say hi. Nope. You worked at the one pretty close by.

However, I talked to some of the girls that worked at this Subway and they sure had an opinion on you. A few smirked and one even laughed when your name was mentioned so it was obviously that, being a small town, you are well known but not well liked. If dropping by to say hi, since you live 17 miles away from me, makes me a stalker, then I guess I am. Gosh, I am creepy, huh?

You have spent a considerable amount of minutes reading my diary even after you dropped me from your faves. I don't know why you have this huge obsession with me as well as a very large amount of anger to the fact that I don't read you anymore. This anger can be directed towards more important things like how you physically push people to see their reactions.

It's funny how you tell me that you found my diary so "boring" but read page after page. You've been all over looking for something to annoy me about. Who's the stalker? Truth hurts.

I'm boring? Okay, so I talk about movies, my times in the gym, my dogs, and several other things that you praised me for earlier. It's fucking obvious that I don't believe you for a minute on this issue.

What do I need to do? Live in a trailer out in the middle of nowhere with sagging tits while making 4 entries a day begging people to email me? Do I need to enjoy punk music even more and spray paint anarchy symbols all over town? Do I need to know dealers so that I can tell you the latest drugs?

I've said it before so I'll say it again. There are people obsessed with my diary. They've added me to their faves and then dropped me for some funny reasons.

-Brittany dropped me because I stopped reading hers. She noticed this and then dropped me from her faves. Since I didn't see the point in keeping Brittany any longer, I just dropped her as well. I didn't make an entry about her til I found her still reading me. So, just who is the stalker here? It's also Brittany's obsession to need me in sending her a note. Just look at the new one she sent me.

-A girl with an eating disorder and obsession with wanting to weigh less than 90 pounds dropped me because I talked about my own past problems with this topic. Many girls like this do not want to read about their own serious problems. Fine.

-A sorority girl dropped me because I talked of my hatred for how these places believe in conformity. Funny thing is that I don't hate all sororities but the ones that tell you who to talk to sure are scary. Some of my friends in the gym belong to these things but they don't resort to such measures so I will continue to be friendly to them.

-The first time I was dropped from a faves list was in my dealings with an major feminist that believed men were the reason society was going wrong. She continually whined about a girl she was in love with entry after entry. We got into a major argument about the use of the word "cunt." Apparently, the fact that I called an ex-girlfriend of mine this is a problem.

-Oh, I did get into another argument with a religious fuck that just happened to be a lying self centered pain. No big deal.

I have no problem with people dropping me from their Faves List. It's just that I do not understand why people keep coming back after doing so. Am I that much fun to read? It sure looks that way.

I've never hyped my diary by telling all kinds of lies to make myself look so much better. I do workout and I do have people that tell me that they notice. My dogs are very important to me. The boys down south (I will see them soon) are the best kind of friends a guy can have. I love movies and admire a director's sense way of showing amazing achievement in getting his/her idea across. Donnie Darko, Fight Club, American Beauty, Ginger Snaps 1 and 2, Equilibrium, Lord Of the Rings, and many others are great to discuss.

So, if you find my diary boring, drop me. Don't worry about me making an entry about how angry I am at this. Just don't keep coming back, like Brittany does, since you are too embarassed to show that you like me. It's tough being friendly to people on Diaryland since you never know how they will see things.

I have wasted 2 entries talking about Brittany's 2 notes thanks to this obsession of hers. I am locking my diary once again. This has now made me wonder just how much I should even bother to let out in here. 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures