Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
Gawd, I felt like the character, Seth Cohen, of The O.C., last night......

I've got to admit that I've been down for the past 3 to 4 days thanks to being bombarded by too much stimuli featuring negativity. There were only a few positive moments that helped me keep my sanity.

So, I just go the latest graphic novel of The Ultimate Spiderman and it contained a caption on the back titled "Female Trouble." Don't I know it! All of these issues with girls have made me wonder if I am actually cut out to understanding them.

Let's see....J broke up with me a short while back and is obviously upset with me since she now storms out of class to avoid me ever since she caught me talking to another girl on Tuesday. Why? I thought J wanted to break up with me. It's not easy to just live again with your ex-girlfriend making nasty faces at you while she doesn't realize that it's her that is being foolish.

Oh, might I add that J has become uber sensitive over some things I discussed with one of our classmates? My small tease was entirely taken out of context just like the fact that I mentioned how so many cop cars were on a stakeout near a known drug dealer's house in J's neighborhood. Well, J's mom takes offense to this!! The next thing I know, J comes over to tell me that my own neighborhood sucks. Okay.

Of course, we all know my disgruntled fan, Brittany, the whiskey drinker with a cocaine dealing boyfriend that is clearly upset with me over the fact that I stopped reading about her amazing adventures of getting drunk again and again. There's also the eerily similar diary entries she made of listening to Pink Floyd in complete darkness. Didn't I do that?

Amazingly, there was light, folks. Something told me to head on over to the local bookstore so I did. There, I ran into a friend I have not seen in over 3 years due to school and his moving to another state for a job. It was nice to see Jason since he knows a lot of the stories I've talked about here on Diaryland because he was there and was also horrified at some of the things my roommates did. I was home.

How do you catch up on 3 years? Well, you start with asking about ex-girlfriends, unfortunately. Mo, Jason's girlfriend at the time I knew him, had recently broken up after 4 years. I'm impressed since he's normally a sufferer of ADD and gets tired of girls easily since this guy puts up with nothing. Ah, but Mo was such a sweet, sweet girl whom I ran into on campus quite often.

Of course, Jason asked about mine and I got into a long discussion with him about J. He, too, has never heard of a girl having a mom that:

-Drops trou to show me the tattoo on her ass that was done by HER brother when they got drunk.

-Gets upset for stating the number of cop cars about to bust a drug dealer.

-Asks me if I "eat pussy" on the first night I meet her.

*Yes, it's all here on my diary back in the middle of February*

What made Jason laugh was how J decides to break up with me over 2 things: 1. There was little time to see each other and that was fine by me. 2. That I drank but only had 3 beers out of the whole time I saw her. Any amount of alcohol is bad to J. Now, I can understand about this if I was an alcoholic but c'mon! I am not under her control and I am clearly not a problem. It's more along the lines of me not measuring up to her so called ex-boyfriend that I had to hear about constantly.

Of course, all of this conversation ends with "I'm so not looking for a relationship!" It might even be true in my stating this because I have never found a woman that will let me be me, faults and all. Oh, but their faults are okay. I'm clearly done with J, whom Jason called "trailer trash." It's also fun to know that he loves to hear about how fucked up my so called love life is.

It doesn't help in the fact that I have a sophomore in high school showing major interest in me. She's not only cute but very easy to talk to. There is no way my name is going to end up in the local newspaper under Crime Reports. That's a no-no but I can talk to her because she is just that, really nice.

There is the added fact (J was mad at this one, too!) that as I talked to Chad, my classmate, a anonymous girl came up and squeezed my right man boob. I was the subject of a "feel-by" but it did make my day.

So, I am going to lock this diary once I get time to figure out passwords and such. I like 'em unique for each person that enjoys reading me. I'm signing this entry off with......

Confessions Of A Not IT Boy 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures