Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
It's April 25th so that means it is time for my daily entry, yo. That would be the heezy. Represent.

Ever had one thing that other people would shrug off more but you find yourself so happy with it? Well, I walked into the gym just for a minor workout to help me feel a bit more pep. Looking to my left, there was E working on her shoulders. My eyes lit up. E's mouth, grunting earlier, turned into a huge smile. Is there any wonder why I've been so into her?

Yeah, it's been a long time since I've seen E. We've been trading emails once in a while, wanting to meet. Since E went back to Peru to see her family for 2 weeks but ended up being 3 weeks thanks to a visa mistake, I've been dying to see her. Every now and then, I find myself thinking about her.

3 hugs. I just had to give 'em to her because I missed her. It was funny to see how surprised E was in that I just couldn't help myself. She's so tiny so I have to be careful in that I might knock her into a weight rack all while just being the sentimental bastard I am.

Our reunion wasn't huge due to her having to be at a friends's house at 2pm but it was nice. That would explain why I've been floating here and there the rest of the day. The only actual time my toes hit the ground was when E waved at me as she left the gym.

Okay, I want to kiss this girl! I'll let it out that I want E. I want to find myself making love to her in her big bed (it is big) and seeing her in an enormous amount of pleasure. Dammit, I'll paint her toenails, bake cookies naked, throw her over my shoulder, and let her name my penis!

Ah, but E has a boyfriend whom she has not seen for a long, long time due to his selfish needs. You see, he lives in another country and *can't* seem to find the time to come her to visit. In "Guy-Speak," this means that he is happy with another woman. I'm sorry but it sounds so true to me since any guy that truly loves his girl would find any kind of time to visit, especially when he has a bit of cash. I haven't mentioned this to E but I told her to consider the visits that turn into "maybe next times." Sad.

Another problem is that I value E a lot. I'd hate to have the opportunity to kiss her and then we part ways one day. There's something about her and we do get along so well as witnessed in past entries I mentioned E in. Hell, she dresses me since she is trying to get me to understand that my blue eyes should be emphasized with blue clothes.

Well, you are probably vomitting right now due to all this lovey dovey shit, huh?

In other news, a bum tried to get into my car. Never had that happen before. The bum had a sign that read: "Stranded. Hungry." I like a guy that can put something that would take another person paragraphs to get across into 2 words. My mom normally makes fun of me if I say:

"Hungry. Need food."

See? The bum still does it better.

In all seriousness, it's depressing since I didn't have anything on me to give the guy. I don't care if I had only 1 Twinkie, the bum could have it as long as he doesn't try to steal my car.

However, if the bum wanted to....uh....pimp my ride......

I've got a really keen retro shirt to wear to class soon that I am dying to wear. It's got little Ralphie of The Simpsons on the front with the captions "I Dress Myself" all while he is picking his nose. I just know J will say something about it since my own mother doesn't understand why I wear these kinds of shirts that seem to make me much lesser of a human being. Go me.

So, I've spent my day in all over happiness. If E breaks up with her boyfriend, I'll have to do cartwheels as well. Why does it make me feel awful at the same time?

Oh, since Brittany has not been reading my diary, it will remain open for now. If I pick up her IP address again, this thing will be closed immediately since I've already decided on who gets what for a password. I'm cringing because I know Brittany will be back since some of her friends are still reading me. 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures