Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
C'mon, Moon, do your stuff!"

Gawd, it feels so friggin' good to be able to actually breathe. My moments of sounding like Darth Vader (He was very misunderstood) or a complete voice of evil are just about over thanks to most of the cold leaving my tired and withered body. Just how the hell did I still get my ass in the gym with this and a major cut on my thumb!?!

Editor: "You are devoted so shut the fuck up!"

By tomorrow, I should be very close to 100% since I'm still sneezing more than normal. Where I go, there gotta be kleenex or we are gonna have a major snot fest. I be the leader.

Nothing like having your interests being realized.......

Today, my Underworld poster came! In no way is it going anywhere but to a safe place so one day I can frame it along with my other valuable posters. Whoever marries me, had better like movies, especially dark ones.

The local news station keeps telling us the the TV show, Friends, is down to its last 2 episodes. My mom and I tend to make faces and spit at the TV due to our being able to decipher a mediocre show for what it is, dumbed down for the masses.

There is just no way I can have a little Friends get together to watch that final episode with people. I'll be screaming at the screen once it plays but find myself all tranquil once a commercial comes on. I find myself wondering why such a bland and unfunny show is found to be so full of talent when it lives on the same thing over and over.

Editor: "Hedgie did like Friends when it was funny but that fact feels so long ago now. Marcel, the monkey, was his favorite character."

The local news is holding a contest by asking people who their favorite friend is. If you win, you get to be on TV!

Newsanchor: "So, Hedgie, who is your best friend, here?"

Hedgie: "Well, I've always considered my left sock to my best friend. Most guys will secretly tell you that their balls are but I don't think you want to hear that now do ya? My sock has been with me through many scary moments like when I stepped in my dogs' pee spots at 2am in the morning while running down the hall to pee due to being sick. My balls were just a jigglin' here and there but the sock stayed on! Long live my sock! Also, if I run out of kleenex, my sock is there for me. It never complains so therefore my left sock is my best friend."

Newsanchor: *Jaw drops*

It's just my opinion that most people living in the U.S. are dumb and not willing to find shows that make you think so therefore, Friends and other mediocre shows live but the smart ones die a painful death. The Simpsons is a rarity in that at least the stoners help keep it alive. Gawd, I love that show along with Sopranos and the first 5 seasons of Buffy the Vampire Slayer.

Well, I know I might piss off the devoted but Van Helsing is losing me. The werewolf's CGI effects are too corny and should be done the way Dog Soldiers (Beautiful werewolf movie!) did them, with 8 Foot puppetry. I'm not big on computers playing too much of a role in movies but Kate Beckinsale still has me along with Dracula's brides. How can I not love Kate, after winning me over with Laurel Canyon and Underworld?

Hopefully, this white boy won't be line dancing like I did last night in the gym. I've got this annoying habit of trying to get a person's attention by doing a weird dance so line dancing was my choice. The black woman I was doing this for suddenly said, "You got served!"

After my stupid little line dancing, I asked my friend what she was talking about and she mentioned that Saturday Night Live skit where dance gangs (Christina Aguilera was in this one) would compete with moronic dances. I should have been on this since I can still do "The Watersprinkler" and "Shopping Cart" with ease.

So, that is another fact filled day of my frustration with the TV show, Friends, and my problems with Van Helsing. Doesn't Dracula in this movie look wrong as well? I can tell you that no matter how bad this movie is, it will do well since most people just want to be entertained rather than made to think. This is our life, it's sad but true!

0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures