Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
If you have the balls to wear today's t-shirt, I salute you: "Jesus loves you. Everyone else thinks you're a fucking cunt."

Actually, all of that may sum up my mood as of the last fifteen minutes. My mother announced to me that the beer stein collection (Very valuable) promised to me by my grandpa has been taken by one of my mom's cousins. Funny thing is that this little cunt also lied in telling my grandma that it was all bought. No-no. Lies.

A while back, I was promised this beer stein collection by my grandpa. Now, I'm not a collector of such things because, namely, I have too many other things that we can define as collections. Some of these beer steins are sitting right here to my right as I type this. These were to start it all off and a promise is a promise.

What this makes me wanna do is hunt down these little old ladies with my bow. Yup, it's hunting season on old cunts with no morales. Me and my trusty old bow will knock the Depends off of them and get back what is ours.

Well, if you've been reading me for a while, you'll know that I finally got to see The Punisher and I must say that I was impressed since I understand this urge for revenge. Sure, he had more of a reason to do so since his wife and kid were run over by some thugs dressed in black but we are talking open hunting season on little old ladies with wet knickers.

I'm a bit pissed at critics for calling The Punisher so dismal on feelings. Well, if your family was killed, would you find things so happy and funny? I'd scowl and start planning a way to get back at those fuckers all with the help of my Special Forces training. Sometimes, critics really piss me off since they've been known to pan a movie all because their day didn't go well.

The image that I so love is of The Punisher walking into John Travolta's place and then walking up the stairs to stop and aim his bow. It's a beautiful pull-back. If you were to do such a thing, you'd better hope your arms are trained since these bows, as well as my own, take some major muscle to deal with.

I don't know about you but I love dark movies that brood. Why should everything be about light? We get that from a Disney flick and I'm not always in the mood to watch talking fish, no matter how funny they can be. Finding Nemo was great but The Punisher gets to me more thanks to my own personal anger slowly erupting due to relatives.

*Hedgie loved what happened when The Punisher finally gets revenge on John Travolta's character. Good cheer!*

I may be leaving soon with my mother to go and pay a visit to my grandparents. My mom wants the key and the time to see just how much has been looted. Putting a stop to all of this is a major issue as well. From what my mom can gather, the cousins are doing all of this on the weekends. Gawd, I am so in the fightin' mood now.

Another thing that came up today is that I ran into my ex-girlfriend's parents once again. This ex was my high school sweetheart with whom I had a mutual parting with. With both of us involved in sports, it was a hard thing to keep this relationship. Don't get me started on the mom. Ugh, that bitch was evil!

So, to make a long story short, Beth, my high school sweetheart was the first girl that let me touch her boobies, lightly feel her up (it was from the back so I knew her other hole was nearby-big no-no as well), drive me completely crazy, and she even drove me to the prom thanks to me crashing my car. It was a lovely time, really.

*Laughs*

Well, my mood is not so good and I need to calm a bit down about my fucked up relatives. Maybe some Harry Potter will work it's magic on me since I'm sure he has some major problems with his own. 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures