Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
Today's t-shirt: "The voices may not be real but they have good ideas!"

She cried.

Yes, my mom cried last night while being on the phone with her mother. Due to the fact that I was sitting on the couch in the living room right in front of her, I couldn't budge since my dogs make so much noise at the littlest reaction. Trust me. Yorkies are very noisey.

I know this is all confusing as to what we are going through with my mom's cousins so I will try to sum it up.

-My mom and brother were supposed to go down to see my grandparents this weekend but Grandma told her to stay. There was to be a visit by one of the cousins. Strange, huh?

-While wishing her mother a happy Mother's Day, my grandma let it out that the cousins got the beer stein collection promised to me.

-When my mother called last night to find out more about why the beer stein collection was in one of these little old cunts' hands, Grandma made it difficult. Hell, Grandpa made it known now that he told the cousins to just go in the house and take what they want.

-It looks like this weekend is when we are definitely going to confront my grandparents on what they have done. My mother has not been the same and is in much stress at how cruel and stupid her father has been. Whoever said old people are amazing wonders will get the shit kicked out of them by me.

I'll be honest in saying that I am furious as to what has happened. I'm not so much at what happened to the beer stein collection promised to me many years ago but the fact that my grandparents are doing this to my mother, a woman that has given up so much of her time to caring for these selfish fucks.

Remember when I was gone from Diaryland for so long? I was down south, or "stuck" as I called it, having to deal with my grandpa's surgery. My misery was put aside since I just wanted him to feel better and be able to walk after the knee surgery. Now, all this self-centered shit is being placed on his daughter after she's also had to deal with her mother's Alzheimer's.

My parents have been locked out of my grandparents' house all because the cousins kept the keys and would not give them up til they looted what they wanted. Now, after much fighting we will finally get them so we can get back what is ours.

Nope. What also made my mother cry was hearing how so many things belonging to us were taken: pictures, the Winnie the Pooh cookie jar, etc. Many of these are precious to us due to sentimental value.

Last night, I found out that we are getting a lawyer to deal with another major issue that is too personal to discuss here. Is it any wonder why my mom is completely wiped out? Gawd, I am sit and see old people with so much integrity on TV but most of my own reality is nothing like that. Now, I sure as hell don't want my grandpa to be at my wedding or anywhere near me. Fuck him.

Do you realize that we are about to be infested soon? Cicadas are going to be coming back so be weary of the noise they bring in their mating habits. It's funny that every 17 years they come out to play but I still remember the exact sound they make. June brides planning outdoor weddings are trembling.

I don't know why but, to me, Cicadas make an interesting sound. No part of it bothers me since I've admired their design. Like the Great White Shark, werewolves, spiders, kangaroos, penguins, scorpions, and crocodiles, image is a good thing.

There were moments when I was little in which cicadas would land on me and just stay there as I walked. I've never had a fear of them but the hooks on the bottoms of the legs have an annoying feel to them. Did you know that people eat them since they have so much flesh? Sorry, I'm just not a bug eater but am more fascinated on the design of the little guys.

Good thing I got the mail recently because my old friends Girls Gone Wild sent me a mailer. Opening it up, I found a gynecology shot of some girl that apparently spread 'em for the photographer.

Just what makes women decide to show what they ate to a complete stranger in a bus? Isn't that odd? It took a meal at Steak N Shake and then I was dining on J's pink bits. My guess is that we guys should fatten the girls up and then they'll let us dine on them.

*If you are taking what I said seriously, you obviously should know I'm a sarcastic chap. Fuck off.*

Due to all the anger within me, I'm just not interested in what Girls Gone Wild has to offer. In what happened to J and I, I've no interest in a relationship at this time. All I want is to be selfish with my time/thoughts.

Yes, I do miss sex and all that but what's 5 seconds of bliss from an orgasm after going down on your girlfriend when life is far more important? Don't get me started on the vagina's scent, please.

Alright, I've got a rant coming up that may offend Muslims but it's gotta come out after hearing/seeing what they've been saying about our military's treatment of prisoners.

Yes, I know what the military did was awful and I feel shame about what they did but what you have to understand is that these people, with no prison training, are suddenly placed in a situation where things are complete hell. It's not right to torture or ridicule Iraqi prisoners but these soldiers, under extreme situations and a hell of a desire to go home after being told no, are going to let off steam by doing things not normal. The sad thing is these pictures are going to make the world hate us even more when people don't bother to look at the big picture.

So, I'm sorry if all of this is one giant whining entry but my grandparents' stupidity is all that's on my mind. My mom didn't mind when I called Grandpa an "asshole." It's just part of being in a fucked up family, huh?

0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures