Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
"No more Yankee rum drinkee! The Donger need food!"

I'm in no mood for a lengthy entry of 1 or 2 things running through my head so I'm more suited for a Random Entry Night! The fact that my mind is a bit distracted thanks to tonight's Cubs baseball game and various other events in my day.

-Today, I got the Yeah Yeah Yeahs latest CD. Apparently, MTV never informed us that this band also had an older one out due to its persistant need to filter us with pathetic pop music. Well, it's either that or we have to see Jello telling us how much she loves Bennifer. *Vomits*

It's something about the song, "Maps," that gets to me along with the authentic tears that the lead singer, Karen O., cries. She's kind of cute and it's nice to see a girl take a mic and sing while drinking from a Corona bottle at the same time. Definitely better than seeing Jessica Simpson's latest attempt at making a commercial.

-Speaking of Jessica Simpson, loved the pics of her crying after getting kicked out of a nightclub.

"I never get a night off."

From what we've seen with Jessica, thanks to Newlyweds, she sure gets a lot of time off. Wish I had been there to actually see that stupid bitch kicked out.

Hey, I've been kicked out of a bar but that was for throwing up on the dance floor 2 times at my birthday party. Worth it just to see Mark mop it up after it also got on his shoes since he put rum in the beer bong when I wasn't looking.

-According to my grandma's pictures, memories, etc., she liked Elvis. I found a few articles on the day he died. Elvis really had to go. *Laughs* Oh, you don't get it?

-My grandma knew nuns! Oh, the horror of having to deal with those types of women in Catholic School! To me, they look more evil than Marilyn Manson.

-I just hit my damaged knee on this desk once again thanks to having to go get a rug outside because my mom does not want to get her hair wet (It's lightly sprinkling). Can I get an "Ouch?"

-I've entered a contest for the latest Lord Of the Rings on DVD. Considering how fucked up things have been here, I really deserve to have a free copy of one of the best movies ever made, a REAL complete trilogy! Hear that George Lucas?

-I'm angry at how they are charging over $20 for a copy of the new Underworld extended version. Fuck that! We bought one copy that was lacking extras (Nice to see Kate on wires, though) and now are expected to shell out more to see the movie the way it was intended? I expect my toes sucked for this.

-I'm still debating whether to make a long entry on why I dislike my ex-girlfriend to let out all the frustration built up in me. I've never stated the whole thing because I've just let it all build up. Do you really want to know everything? People love the dirt on others so my guess is that it'll be a "yes."

-Passed through channels while waiting for The Simpsons (Best show and continues to always show actual thought) and found myself laughing once again at Sixteen Candles, that old 80's teen flick. This movie should be in everyone's collection because there are so many quotes and scenes that still stay true to today's times. Long Duk Dong is a classic for all foreign guys that we've had to deal with in high school.

"Hey, look! There's your Chinaman."

-Our house is a disastor thanks to my grandparents' things being all over the garage. I can't go out there without having to look for loose sharp wooden things. There are paths to the freezer and one of 2 fridges. Gawd, once we get my grandparents' fridge hooked up, we'll have 3 fridges. There's just too much fucking stuff in this house!

-Oh, we are so having a garage sale this summer. You can suck that up your hose.

-You know things are fucked when your mom fixes corn dogs for dinner.

-Thanks to my grandparents, we have more knives, forks, spoons, and shit than we know what to do with. Too bad we only had corn dogs, huh?

-We found the Winnie the Pooh cookie jar! Those little old cunts didn't take it after all. Remind me to pat the cellulite on those old bags, will ya?

-I still look funny with a sunburn on my forearms and a deep one on my neck. The smell of burned skin on the t-shirt I was wearing is really bad, too. It's mostly sweat. No more bacon jokes, please.

-I'm almost out of deodarant. It's summer so I am in desperate need for some. Fear me. I might smell like a Pakistani dude.

-Day 13 of no A/C in my car. Is it any wonder I really need deodarant? Think about how bad it is getting back from the gym.

-Still thinking of the list on Movies Everyone Should Have In Their DVD Collections. Well, it's either that or I'll tell you the names my girlfriends called my penis.

Well, that's it from moi. I'm in the mood for some Cubs/Cards baseball on ESPN. Can you believe that I only watch that channel late at night? It's insane because all guys I know watch ESPN for sports scores or the cheerleading competitions. Nothing like seeing a major crotch shot over a Stayfree sign, huh? 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures