Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
"It's kinda like a perverted palsy guy drawing a vagina on an Etch-A-Sketch."

Another reminder as to how desperate I am slowly getting for a job:

-I saw a guy dressed up as a taco outside the new Taco Bell and thought about how cool it would be to stand out there and wave at people for 4 hours straight while sweating my ass off and hoping I won't get the "squirts" thanks to the free food from working there. Am I normal?

I normally don't do an entry around noon on a Wednesday because that's when the downtown comic shop opens. Unfortunately, all the new issues will be placed in 2 hours so I have to drive all the way back again later. At least, I ran into the 2 guys I generally talk to due our same comic interests. Isn't it wonderful when geeks (I am a geek ONLY inside) get together to talk some strange kind of language that no one else understands. The debate of who's tougher: Batman or Superman rages on!

Memorial Weekend is coming up here in the States but that's not my time. It's the weekend after that that I am driving down south to see the boys!!! Ex-baseball players unite for the love of a cold beer and conversations pertaining to bullshit. I know they are all going to give me hell on J, my ex-girlfriend, since guys just do that. It's written somewhere in the manual to being a guy that having a girlfriend or even a dreaded "ex" will guarantee much laughter at that person's expense. Having a penis is hard.

Found out a friend got stuck in a tornado to the west of this town. Also found out that this situation makes guys want to call up their friends and tell 'em all the things they couldn't say because of testosterone:

"Fred, I just wanted to say that before this tornado sucks me up......I love you, man. You are a damn fine male companion that I wish I hugged more and given a couple pecks on the cheek."

*The look of horror on Fred's face is worth it as he slowly turns around and runs away!*

Took the dogs out last night and suddenly had the urge to pee. Since I didn't want to run all the way upstairs, I decided to just whip out my dick and pee on the deck. My dog (this was priceless) looked at my confused as I stood there in the corner relieving myself.

Buffy: "This is my place to pee, you dumb bastard!"

The funny part is that the other dogs that didn't go out have acted confused thanks to seeing this big puddle on the wooden deck. With their detective work, they seem to have come up with a conclusion:

"From the size of this puddle, I'd say it's a big mo'fo out there. We're gonna have to stick together so that no one gets eaten. Yorkies unite for we will take back the night!"

Like I've said before, there are some real advantages to having a penis. When we get that urge, we guys can just bring it out and not have to worry about wiping or the figuring out the whole squatting mechanism while hoping no one is watching. I mean, it's not like some girl wants to see a guy pee but I know so many guys that would watch a girl just to look up her ass. Is nothing sacred?

So, other than my spectacular night of urinating with my dogs, I worked a tiny bit on that DVD List. Only a few more to go. I'm also just waiting til I feel a need to have a go at my ex-girlfriend and to tell what I think about the subject of virginity. Diaryland has so many virgins, unlike the fact that I only know 2 in real life. It kind of makes me happy to have lost mine but I'll get into it later.

If you think going at it about my ex-girlfriend is mean, I have a few words for you. She talked about everything when it came to me. I'm 100% sure that J's mom knows everything about my penis to my hot little ass. Add that to her best friend, a complete moron, knowing a bit too much as well. Even more is knowing that J's sister knows a hella lot as well. I'd like to tell you all about my ex-girlfriend's habits, our first meeting, and her all about her vagina. Let's all grow with Hedgehoggy!

Well, I'm off to take in some info about resumes and to prepare for tomorrow's dealing with a website. MTV's "Choose Or Lose" was so correct on how hard it is to get a job these days. Not all of it but a good portion is due to the Bush Administration. Can you believe that people are still willing to vote for this guy, someone that finds riding a bike quite hard!?! 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures