Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
Now, I'd like to let out a lot of feelings that have been gathering inside me ever since J broke up with me. I don't want to sound like the bitter ex-boyfriend type but let's face it. J was a bit off somewhere in her head along with her immaturity.

I'm not one to talk very openly about everything that goes on with the dreaded "ex" but the fact that J would do as she did has me wanting to tell all. You'll get an idea as to why I had problems and was more miserable than I thought because I knew I was losing interest at some point but decided to just ride it out. A good friend from Catholic middle school described me as never giving up. She was right.

Some might question my need to tell all but you must remember that my ex-girlfriend, J, told everyone everything. From every element of my body to what I think, her friends and even her own mother know all about me. Even though Jason, a friend from college, didn't meet them, from what I told him, he thought of J's family as "trailer trash."

I'm also not one to tell just the bad things in my recently finished relationship. There were good times, too, so I begin with those.

GOOD:

-When I met J, it was of a pleasant and amusing time. We were both starting off in our Sign Language class. For me, it was for fun. For J, the class was to doodle around in. You could tell that she didn't take the class seriously since she rarely studied it.

Believe it or not, J was actually nice to me! She'd want to know my thoughts and the conversations were not on the thoughtful side but fun. J would look at me and wonder what I'd say next and made me feel as if I was important.

Of course, we had sex on Valentine's Day as documented here on Diaryland. It was nice to finally go down on a girl after my tongue had been aching for so long. You know me, the pleaser more than the pleasee.

It just blew my mind away how beautiful J's vagina was. The smoothness of the pink lips and the tiny patch of hair right above had me so aroused. Finally, a girl that doesn't wax what I love to see. I've always said how I hate it that women have this feeling that removal of pubic hair is a must since I love to run my nose through it on occasion.

Although J's vaginal scent was not the best I've ever inhaled (M's was the best!!), it was a really easyily sweet one. After going down on her late at night, it still lingered all over my nose and lips, just the thing to tell me I did a good job on pleasing J. You could also tell by my sheets being torn up thanks to her.

This was the first girl that didn't "wet" right then and there. It took time to get J slick and soaked for sex but I enjoyed licking every minute.

Of course, after all this exploring of sexuality, J told her mother about me. Meeting the parents of a girlfriend is not hard since my personality is let out.

Of course, we all remember how J's mother showed me her ass since there was a tattoo drawn by her brother when they got drunk. *Enter all trailer trash jokes here* Then, somewhere in our conversations, she asked if I ate pussy. At this point I told J's mom exactly as I've stated here on Diaryland:

"I don't use the word "pussy" because it's a term describing weakness. The vagina is not weak and should be respected."

I've gotta tell ya that sitting around a small house talking about oral sex and things I'm only used to discussing with guys was truly different than I've ever been through. I don't think I'll ever meet a woman as fucked up as J's mom.

I don't know how gross this is going to get but I've gotta mention this observation to how a guy thinks.

J had a HUGE collection of panties. They filled her closet and the drawers above her bed. I know because J insisted I help her fold them on laundry days.

Well, the nicest thing was that when I took J's panties off her, I noticed that there wasn't much more than the usual "wet spot" in them. Sure, there was a tiny pee stains, etc. but not once did I come across a poo stain or old period one. Hooray! It made the urge to go down on J so much better knowing that her panties were pretty clean instead of playing Russian Roulette like I did in college. Let me tell ya, folks, just because she's pretty doesn't mean she changes her underwear as often as she should. Could also be the reason why J's vaginal scent was pretty nice and I rewarded her well with 3 orgasms.

The reason why we guys look at the panties we take off of our girls is that it's pure ego to know that there is a "wet spot" thanks to her being turned on. It's like how most girls like seeing our penises all hard because of them that this happens. Now, is that explained enough?

I can't believe that I got seduced by a blue thong when I'm a guy that thinks thongs aren't all that great. Pajamas are pretty sexy, to me.

THE BAD:

-At some point, I went through a bout of depression that I tried so hard to hide. J kept asking me what was wrong but I couldn't actually say. It was my mom's fighting with her parents that had me going crazy since I hated seeing my own mother crying and driving herself crazy with the battles of her cousins stealing things. All of this bottling up and having to deal with a girl that labeled me as a "little boy" bugged the hell out of me. How dare she say that after I had to witness so many pathetically childish things out of J!

Brandi, J's best friend was everywhere when I went out with J. It annoyed the hell out of me that I hardly ever got alone time due to a needy friend that clung to things. Gawd, you should have seen how Brandi just dumped a guy completely without telling him. I felt like I was dating 2 girls at once with these two being impossible to seperate. Hell, J just had to call Brandi after a sex session to go into it with her.

This is going to sound completely weird but J had very big breasts and I've never dated a girl like this. I just didn't know what to do with them, at times. Of course, I sucked and licked 'em but big boobs were so new to me. It shouldn't be considered a complaint since I know guys would love to be where I was but this is one of those "my cup runneth over" times.

Time and time again, I was told about J's ex-boyfriend and how he was so amazing, whether it be from J's mouth, her friends, or her aunt. It drove me further down and annoyed me so bad. I've never liked being compared to others since I march to my own drummer. Maybe, I should have just said that Kristan was better at sex than J was.

Well, it's true in this! J wouldn't swallow my cum. It's minor annoyance but what does a girl say to a guy that has vagina juices all over his lips and nose after going down on her? J had the nerve to tell me that from the experience of going down on 1 guy that she didn't like the taste of his cum that suddenly mine would taste bad. Hmmmmm......although my dick was in her mouth, she just suddenly decides to forego it since an assumption has already been made. Geez, if I'm goind to drown in J's juices, I would like her to taste my cum. If she didn't like it, then she doesn't have to again. Shouldn't this be the other way around?

*Laughs*

So, I was constantly told to let my cum pour onto J's breasts because she liked seeing my muscles all pushed out as I came. She liked seeing it all come out but also my facial expressions which are kind of close to how Bart Simpson looks when Homer strangles him. The really bad part was having to get my naked ass up and find kleenex to clean up my "pool."

At this point, J's mom told J how I apparently made fun of the neighborhood they live in when I mentioned how I saw 6 to 8 cop cars watching a drug house. Oh, geez! J then comes over to tell me that she hates my neighborhood, a rich glitzy place. Well, I thought this was childish but amusing. How do people fight over neighborhoods? I really don't care if someone hates mine. Do you?

Oh, you should see the immaturity of J and her mother. I hated going to the house as time wore on since I didn't know how much longer I could keep a straight face at how pathetic the two were. The mom looked so much like a little boy with her combed hair to the side all while grabbing her crotch to signify she wanted to get laid. There's so much more but it would be too long of an entry. Hope you understand a few things on why I don't care that J broke up with me.

So, what have we learned about girls and Hedgehoggy's psycho girlfriends?

-Ever since Kristan moved away, all of his girlfriends have been nice but turn psycho soon enough.

-Girls need to allow more alone time in which friends are kept away every now and then.

-Guys going through a depression do not need to be compared to ex-boyfriends and constantly asked what is wrong.

-Girls, changing your panties really works!

-Moms actually need to be more mature when the time is needed instead of wrecking things out of jealousy and feeling their daughter's boyfriend's ass.

-I'm enjoying being single since I am now afraid, deathly afraid, of meeting another seemingly nice girl that suddenly goes psycho.

I'm outta here to take a long hot soak in the tub. I feel a little better but I might lock my diary tomorrow.

0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures