Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
There are certain moments in life that just take you back to a much simpler time. Well, to me it was when girls had cooties and boys were considered the really, really dirty sex. Okay, we're still a little dirtier......

Yeah, I had to visit my mom's 3rd Grade class today all because she told me to in helping her haul out more of her stuff. Trust me. My mom overdecorates everything and that means a hell of a lot to move out.

Nope. Na-da. My mom forgot she even told me to come by the classroom last night so there was nothing for me to do. A drive all that way for nothing? Hell, no!

If I'm going to drive 5 minutes south to haul things, I expect to do something so I sat there and watched 3rd Graders figure out Area.

*Hint: It's Length X Width.*

Don't you remember those days? It's funny how much I wanted to be bigger when I was in third grade but also how I looked up to my teachers' kids visiting. It's not surprising that all of these kids looked at me with wide eyes. Feelin' like a freak? Oh, very, seniorita.

My third grade time was spent with a nun named Sister Thomas, a woman that made us kiss her on the cheek if we forgot something or said "one hundred AND one" instead of "one hundred one." The times were tough and I ended up having to kiss that woman a bit too many times.

I told my mom about how I had to kiss Sister Thomas on the cheek just last week. Funny how she feels that it was wrong, especially in these times. I mean, making out with a nun when I'm not even 10 years old is pretty creepy. What if the passion was there and we ended up feeling each other up? Now, that thought is going too far, folks!

The really smart thing I did was wear my light blue t-shirt with the caption: "I Dress Myself." I'm sure the kids in my mom's classroom also liked the image of The Simpson's Ralphie picking his nose underneath. Well, why shouldn't I wear a weird shirt, anyway? I'm proud of the fact that I dress myself so easily.

Another resume has been sent so I'd just like to state that I am hardly a lazy turd. I dabble on Diaryland when I get the time and feel well enough to just sit here and let out what is in this head of mine. Just wish more people would update since the most interesting people don't have the time.

There are just so many topics I want to let out. From virginity to my DVD collection, I just need to feel like spending a good 45 minutes here in front of the computer to let it all out. With posting resumes, I feel so fucking wanting to get up and run around with my dogs rather than sit in a chair and feel as if I am talking to myself. Does anyone else have a writer's voice playing in their heads as they type. It's like in movies where a person picks up a letter and that letter writer suddenly talks to them. Maybe, I'm just mad and full of it.

I'd just like to add that it's great to have about 90% of my back in use. Hedgie got back, baby.

Not much else to report other than the fact that the new DVD release of Trainspotting is dead on very inticing to obtain. Gawd, I don't know who hasn't been infected from watching that movie in some way. Trainspotting is a brilliant piece of work and I loved Begby to death. That's the violent guy that just had me laugh my ass off thanks to his antics.

Did you know that Shrek 2 comes out on DVD November 2nd and Van Helsing is due October 12th? Well, now you do. I'll replicate Van Helsing but Shrek 2 has a very special place within me thanks to Puss N' Boots.

Well, I must be off in search of me mail due to Entertainment Weekly being here possibly. I'll try to get my usual weird and wacky entries up once I feel like letting out my observant side. Today, I'm just a plum normal bloke that still has that image of a baby on a ceiling stuck in his mind thanks to a movie he just cannot let go. 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures