Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
Bear with me since my body is feeling so sleepy due to the very hot weather that has hit us. Let me tell ya that driving in a sauna is one way to realize how great it is to have 2 arms. They become my own window wipers when I have to clear my forehead of sweat.

So, what's new in HedgehoggyLand? Well, besides the usual anger towards this country's sudden love toward Ronald Reagan in which I cannot believe how people can love a guy that did more bad than good, I'm gonna be a mamma soon.

Yes, the quail eggs are very near hatching as I type this. I'm guessing the 11th of this month as I get all googly eyed over these plump little things. You can tell since the eggs started off much skinnier. It's weird to fawn over something like the creation of life.

Geez, you didn't think I'd get too girly now did you?

Well, there are those that question what art is so I bring you an article I read today about a guy that I would love to see dead.

What is art? Well, according to this one guy, he feels he has the right to cut off cats', chickens', and mice's heads off to take pictures of. This dude also hollows out the halves of mice in which he will put his fingers inside to make it look like finger puppets.

Okay, I have no problem with people that:

-Shoot paint out of their assholes onto a canvas.

-Masturbate on camera to show the world.

-Show extreme gynecological shots of vaginas or pictures of penises.

-Pee on a canvas and sell it.

-Wipe their asses on something and then sell it.

-Showing religious pictures in a form that is quite questionable.

-Flash a breast at the Super Bowl. My only problem with this is that people did not pay to see this. The nudity itself is beautiful but this could go into a long argument.

-Pictures of people peeing. I'm not sure why but some guys really like to see women pee.

-Show pictures of cum being released from penises or "girly juices" dripping out of the vagina.

-Graphic pictures of sex.

-Pictures of soiled underwear or "wet spots" in panties.

-A used tampon being licked (A friend of mine tried to show me this but it's really not my thing, folks.)

Okay, you get the point. Many artists trying to shock people don't do so with me. I still remember the shock in Cinncinati of a photographer that whose name has escaped me now that brought this city to its knees with his pictures. I'm thinking Mapplethorpe but I cannot remember what it was exactly. Was it "Christ pissing?" The point is that this did not bother me at all.

However, I hold people cutting up animals as not being art. I don't care how beautiful it is because life is being destroyed solely for your pleasure that makes it disgusting. If this so called "artist" ever did that in front of me, I'd cut off each finger and then tell him how beautiful he looked.

"You are now art!"

I'll read the article on this so animal killer again so I can get the name. I'm definitely not going to print it due to my diary being Googled so often. However, I want to see what his argument is as to why killing animals and taking pictures of this as being "art."

It's funny to me because I have no problems with bodily fluids flying out of the body's various holes. The smallest amount of cum can cause a whole town to protest but the reality is that we all do it. Nudity? We were born naked but I do recommend clothes since I just don't know where I'd keep my car keys without 'em. Poopin'? We all do it and some people just love to see it, namely kids.

It feels like a really long dull day here thanks to the heat. Yes, I am still sitting here next to a huge amount of toilet paper. I'm just not sure why my mother placed all this down here.

So, anyone care to argue that this "artist's" need to kill animals is okay? Like I said, it takes a lot to shock me but this one sure as hell did. Thanks to how there are so many shitty people in this world using any excuse to do something obscenely stupid, I really shouldn't be surprised. If you wanna suck on a used tampon, make sure that I'm not facing you. The retching sounds will be mine.

C'mon, chicks, hatch for Hedgie! Let's show 'em how life is art, unpredictable and beautiful. 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures