Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
It's basically a rainy Friday evening. Some may be watching Zoolander. Others may be out on a date. Me? I'm just resting from a long day.......

Okay, I have a very small dillema that drives me crazy. You see, I have a never-dying zit very close to my right nostril that no matter how many times I "pop" it, it lives on. I thought that I was over those years even though I never got many zits in high school.

You know what's weird about my zit issue? It's that I've been thinking about high school a lot lately and how I'd change a hell of a lot of things around if I had the chance to relive it again. Could it be my body is going back to that time but I'm gonna need the Clearasil?

Thanks to allergies (or mold spores) that get much worse on rainy days (try weeks, here), I've had a really difficult time waking up. Eye boogers, sleepiness/drowsiness, and the usual "morning wood" makes life an issue around 9am. In college, life started at 11pm but I'm not that youthful in feeling anymore.

Well, my parents went out and bought an air filter for my room! Very, very nice and you notice a nice smell throughout the room right away. What I'm wondering is how I feel in the morning tomorrow. Hopefully, it involves waking up with some squirrels that smother me in coconut oil. Am I the only one that dreams of such things? Pity.

We've got a thing going in my gym in which a bunch of us hate this bodybuilder named "Mike." No, I am not hating or trying to get everyone to dislike me. This is a different one and even more self absorbed then Zoolander.

Man shouts out: "Blue steel!"

It's Jennifer, Will, and a few others that cannot stand this guy, Mike, in my gym. He really thinks that he is THE hottest shit on the planet thanks to steroids and an ego. I'm wondering just how much his dick has shrunk thanks to 'roids but I'm not willing to measure while Mike walks around in his tighty whiteys.

From Jennifer, I've learned that Mike is older than 35!!! Holy shit! She learned it from the fact that her ex-boyfriend now hangs out with Mike. You see, he had to disappear at one point in his life.

Mike was caught dealing steroids a while back. It's obvious that he takes them since he grew so fast at one point, going from 190 to about 230 pounds in about 6 months. I'm sure Mike is in denial and all but most of the gym know the reality of his choices.

What Mike does that irritates me is that he hits on every girl he sees in the gym, be it high school or college. It's just creepy how he stands there near the treadmills talking to his moronic gym pals but the reality is he's just waiting to stop the next pretty girl walking into the gym.

*The treadmills are located right within the walkway into the gym so you are forced to get by whoever is standing in front of them.*

Mike's working on getting into the pants of this cute girl with a slightly large ass. Okay, she's the one that I mentioned with the large stain down her ass after running on the treadmill. It's quite a turn off to see a cute girl with her legs up in the air doing sit-ups all while a very large stain from her crotch to the area in between is easy to sight.

Hedgehoggy: "The snackbar is closed due to violations!"

Will commented on Mike's physique while I was standing next to him. You see, Mike isn't much bigger than me nor much stronger. Why is this? Well, I've been given good genes and I work very, very hard in the gym, unlike Mike who is lifting 25 pound dumbells while I do 55's. What a waste it is to spend over $300 for steroids! I sure as hell don't want shrunken balls.

Funny thing is that Mike has a very large nose so I tend to say, "Big nose. Little hose." Get it? Okay, I'm sure that this guy has a tiny dick thanks to his desperate need to do 'roids. It's like guys that need hot cars to get an actual girlfriend. Sad.

I've gotta give a shout out to Ralph Lauren for making tagless white t-shirts now. I love the feeling of not having a tag back there since mine tend to ride up a lot after many usages. The sad thing is that I read the tag to find my "t" made in El Salvador. Just about everything is made elswhere under child labor or slave labor to save money for obscenely rich folk. Don't go thinking of yourself as so innocent. Wal-Mart is much worse!

With all this rain, we still have to haul more of my grandparents' things to the warehouse. There is just no way I'd want what I once grew up with to get wet.

However, it drives me fucking nuts to have all of my grandparents' things take up so much room in this house! Grrrr. I don't like to feel enclosed.

The quail chicks? Everything is fine as usual. One was born with a bad leg but now walks like a palsy person. It's good for him to do so because any sign of weakness and the other chicks will show no mercy in attacks. It's all part of Darwin's observations as cleverly put by my PenDragon.

Hedgehoggy: "Many kisses to that girl!"

Other than that today, I've been stocking up on stuff to read:

-Us Weekly (Jello's pregnant! Who cares!?!)

-Spin (Beastie Boys are back and I'm so happy to see someone NOT talking about bling-bling)

-Animerica (Love the movie, Ghost In the Shell, so I'm curious about it's sequel due here in the States soon.)

I'm still going nuts over the Counting Crows video, "Accidently In Love." It's cute in the character and that girl lying on the bed is stunning. What is it about girls that wear boxers and a tight white tank top to bed? Pajamas are cool, too.

So, I am off to figure out my next thing to do here in HedgehoggyLand. I'm antsy and need to feel loved again. I probably just need some super sexy squirrels in leather dancing around my room to an Abba song.

0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures