Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
"I smell ice cream!"

Oh, I've just been having one of those days where I feel like shit and then suddenly someone comes to pick me up but the reality is I am still shit that that someone has flung at the wall. I'm slowly sliding down from that wall as I type this. Anyone else want to take a shot?

Well, I'm shocked at how no one knows the answers to my movie trivia (last entry). *Looks of disgust* When I arrived from my slave labor of helping my parents get all of my grandparents' things out of the garage, no one knows a single answer.

Yeah, it's been a long day thanks to hauling back and forth with a table, picture frames, chairs, and so much other shit that I'm just glad to be away from the house. My grandparents' memories are for them to own, not me.

"I'm so glad you lift weights, Michael."

Oh, thanks, Mom! *Looks at biceps of magnitude* Nothing like my dear ol' mother to pump up some much needed ego in me after going through a deep depression that started at around 10am and lasted til I got some ice cream.

Nobody spoils me like Mom. She took me out to Dairy Queen for a strawberry thingee that tasted quite good. Of course, my dad and little brother also got rewarded for their help in our many trips back and forth of dropping stuff out to the rented warehouse room. Can you say, "Garage sale?"

So, what's been causing my depression? I've just felt like complete shit about not finding a job. Nothing. Not a damn thing out there for me and it makes me feel like a lazy turd that I'm not even sure why I bother to get up in the morning. I'm just a boy with not mission. If only I had the cluelessness of Buzz Lightyear.

"We're gonna fuck up and beyond!"

Of course, I let it all out to my mother as she drove the truck with my grandparents' things. I felt better once I heard her tell me that the reality of things are tough to deal with.

So, apparently, I am not as stupid as I thought. I'm just a mild bit of weirdness topped off with being a very special child with biceps of steel but also a heart.

Audience: "Awwwwwwwwwwww."

It's not quite over yet because I still have all this clutter around me in the room as I am typing this. So many of my grandparents' things here just drive me crazy and it's an amount that makes me feel claustrophobic. Other than my fear of water, this is quite a doozy.

Big shout out to Michael Moore for his new flick. That scene of George Bush bragging about his golf swing after a terrorist attack was so beautiful in showing our moronic president's arrogance. I may not be 100% behind Michael but I'm definitely for this movie. Just why did George Bush fly out so many Saudis after 9/11? Interesting question that needs to be answered.

For the Googler's:

I have no fucking clue as to Brad Pitt's workout! Okay, I'm so happy that you are not the "smell her ass" Googlers but I can tell you from an interview that he quit working out. Just get your asses to a gym and figure it out, okay?

Dabbled around on Diaryland to find:

-Love going through people's answers to surveys. Fun to read and see what people think. Good questions get me to laugh at my own answers.

-Found out that bitch, Brittany, lost another reader. Gee, it's great to know that the cunt loses her best friend here on Diaryland thanks to the possibility of her pathetic thoughts or people realizing what a piece of shit she is. Brittany's boyfriend gets busted for cocaine and she's a whiskey addict.

Hedgehoggy: "Trailer trash!"

-Diaryland has been clogged up a lot lately so I have to wait to get on. The next thing ya know, I forget a few things and I feel like I have nothing to say. Well, I probably don't have much to add but I try.

Well, I just hope someone out there liked my movie trivia from that last entry. I tried to do something different but gosh darn it. I suck. I'll just have to erase my email address tomorrow since there are no takers.

*Raven, I have a favor to ask, dear. I hope I'm not intruding in this but I've got an idea on something only you can help me with.*

Okay, that's enough because I'm just a fuck'd up boy that needs the comfort of his bed due to seeing the last 20 minutes of Salem's Lot on TNT. Interesting so far. My dad's addicted to Six Feet Under and I'm a sucker for werewolves, vampires, and ghosts. They kind of go together. So, why don't my dad and I get along more? That's something that only the stars can figure out.

Man: "To fuck up and beyond! That's what Hedgehoggy is all about!"

0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures