Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
Well, I am definitely entranced with the book, King Arthur, to be released in the theaters on July 7th. What's got me feeling this way is seeing some great characters many of us that lived in a fantasy genre all arrive with a twist.

Guinevere is not some damsel waiting to be saved but a fierce warrior armed with a bow and a war cry to keep her people from being decemated by the Saxons, a bunch of brutal warriors that destroy anything in their paths.

Arthur is a leader of a set of knights that now questions what he believes. The beautiful thing is that he is pagan, a belief I am quite a follower of in life that asks the age-old question: "Why should there be somebody that is allowed to boldly say he/she is better than me?" Of course, like me, Arthur falls in love with Guinevere for her ability to let no man stare her down.

Merlin is now a forest warrior that just so happens to be Guinevere's father. He and Arthur have been battling for long periods of time but have settled to end the lives of the Saxons.

Lancelot is, well, Lancelot. As always, he is considered the beautiful knight that gets the "wet" panties but he's still a warrior that only believes in his best friend, Arthur.

From what I see in the theatrical previews, I like King Arthur already and seeing that the producer is known for loud movies like Armageddon, I'm gonna have to have ringing ears after the final battle.

Of course, there are little things within this movie that remind us of our current times, a idiotic leader of a president that shoots down anyone that doesn't follow him, destruction, lies told to keep the warriors in line, and people that use their minds being shot down in their beliefs. I'm a pagan fully ready to protect an actual beautiful belief from being overtaken by the pathetic religion of Christianity.

Arthur and his knights: "Hear, hear! Cheers, lad, for you have done well!"

Well, it seems my loyal band of followers in the gym bring about their own form of good cheer by asking me if I..uh..."lactate." Oh, Will and them are just fuckin' around with me about my chest size when I wear a "wife beater" to work out in thanks to how it seems to accentuate my chest muscles. I really don't care because a lot of people tell me that it's quite impressive thanks to my workouts. Maybe, within me is a thinking man's warrior because I sure as hell will defend true honor over a government that dreams of complete mindless followers.

Arthur and his knights with Hedgehoggy's editor: "Hear, hear! Cheers to Hedgehoggy!"

Due to my not being able to put down this book, King Arthur, I missed TNT's Salem's Lot showing this week. Damn me! From the little bits of 10-15 minutes here and there, I liked what I saw. Well, that's surprising since I am so not a Rob Lowe fan.

Editor: "Uh, what about St. Elmo's Fire or About Last Night? Aren't you still a "Man In Motion?"

A good vampire movie is hard to find and the fact that Salem's Lot was a TV movie turned me off at first. Last time I looked, I use a lot of 4-letter words in which my last statment had 17 "F" words and the occasional "S" one that is so darn sneaky but we all say that one. It used to be "poop" but we tend to grow after seeing Scarface too many times.

There's also no nudity on TV! Damn them for this as well. Last time I looked, my penis was flopping around while J giggled and did her thing with it. If you want reality, don't watch a TV movie because the characters get out of bed with clothes on even after sex. Who'd even want to have sex!?! The act is so gross and theirs like disgusting sounds (mostly out of me).

*Laughs*

Funny thing in the gym I learned last night:

I have no gaydar. None. If you don't know what that means, it's a way for people to know if other people are gay. There were 2 guys that were working out near Nick, my gay friend that comes to visit this town once a month now. He told me that he thought those 2 guys were gay but I had no clue all that time.

Looks like you can hit me with a reality skillet because I sure as hell aint gonna know who's gay unless I see an actual kiss between same sex couples. I thought I had some gaydar but it's just not there. What's a straight Hedgehoggy to do!?! Should I seek help from my bisexual ex-girlfriend in her cave of evil?

Audience: "No, that bitch is gone and should be considered the complete troll she is. Fuck her!"

Due to my complete lack of self esteem and self hatred, I'm in dire need to build myself back up from the ground. My parents and I have come to the conclusion that I will be going back to school to finish my accounting degree and to work with computer programs all courtesy of my dad. Yeah, I'm gonna be a nerd, the nerdiest muscular jock you've ever seen when I parade around my lawn all while wearing nothing but a pocket protector.

So, I'll get into more but I'm really wanting to finish the book, King Arthur, and prepare for my workout that will later find me going to Blockbuster to get Monk, my dad's favorite show. Can you believe that I'm gonna be a nerd, jock, dork, pagan, blogger, and chick-wrangler all in 1!?!

-I'll get back to you, Raven.

-Someday, I may put pictures up on my diary.

-Missing Sammy.....as usual.

-*Starts feeling his "man-boobs"* Maybe, they really should make a restaurant called "Cocks" (like Hooters) but with guys that have muscular chests all ready for battle to protect the women and children from our pathetic excuse of leaders. Just a thought. 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures