Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
Where, oh, where do I begin........

I am suffering from a major allergy attack all due to my weekend work for my mother, weeding. All around the house is a major load of weeds, vines, and grass to rid. Let me tell ya, it sucks to be allergic to anything green.

Editor: "Kermit, stay the fuck away from Hedgehoggy! Oh, but do bring Miss Piggy for some of that loooooovin' that you despise from a voluptuous pig."

As of this moment, my head is pretty clogged up and my ears are suffering from ringing so bad. Somehow, I stay calm with lots of Baked Lays potato chips and a Cubs baseball game.

Okay, I have this unique ability to just flip to channels and catch the most interesting of scenes. I've never seen Slums Of Beverly Hills but the 20 minutes I have put me in an awfully good mood. Out of the 2 times I caught it, I come across the scene where the girl discovers the magic of a vibrator. Wonderful acting with a twist of humor!

The other scene I keep coming across comes soon after. It's where the guy sings in his tighty-whities after inhaling from his large bong.

Boy: "He's using our grocery money to buy weed."

Boy 2: "Shut up and get my bong!"

There is something about an eccentric character that reminds me of how good knowing those people are rather than the boring ones I have had to tend to knowing. Although, I'm not sure if I would like it if some strange guy just decides to sing "Luck Be A Lady" while wearing that kind of underwear. Girls, yes. Guys, no.

Fahrenheit 9/11 opened up in this town for the weekend. Sold out. The whole weekend's tickets were sold to those that wanted to see the hype or to inform themselves of what the media has not done, ask tough questions.

It was sad to see the local reporters give horrible newscasts about something that we should all do, question what our president is doing and why. You hardly ever heard anything about Bush flying all those Saudis out of the U.S. or how contracts were awarded for work in Iraq. I know you won't get much of an answer out of Bush since he can barely handle a Presidential Address with good grammar. Why were so many questions not addressed is what Michael Moore and those with actual thought processes want to know.

What irritates me are news segments (especially Channel 15's) in which they will give a segment devoted to shooting down anything in Fahrenheit 9/11. It makes these reporters feel so tough but all we wanted to know was why so much crap has been going on! Can't anyone ask a tough question to the president!?! The awful thing is that the media shows him at his best 90% of the time when we all know that the outtakes (Jimmy Kimmel showed this) show him not being able to answer.

Nothing like lazy journalism:

Penthouse has a headline on the cover that states ejaculation in males helps reduce the chance of cancer as if it's some big discovery. I have a minor in Health Studies so this is old news, very old news so I will explain. The release of cum in males helps reduce cancer because of a potential buildup of bad chemicals. We need cleansing so ejaculation is this. If not, our prostates swell and cause irregulatory.

In other words, guys need to fuck as if our lives depend on it! Getting laid is good for you so don't listen to those bible thumpers that chant how bad sex is. Fuck! Fuck! Fuck!

I'm not sure what it is about me but a girl that I've never talked to at Blockbuster recognized me as I walked out of the bookstore yesterday. A big smile was on this girl's face as I walked toward her so it was nice to know she remembers me. Let's just say I have a special place in my heart for redheads.

Wouldn't it be great to date a girl that works at Blockbuster!?! Man, free movies and video games so I'd have a hard time leaving the house! There's the possibility of sex after each movie so it'll kind of be like I'd never have to leave. To save time, we'd probably need to have sex during a movie.

"He said he liked to do it backwards.

That's fine by me.

That way, we can fuck and watch TV."

We had a festival this weekend in which many restaurants set up tents in the big park that serve their specialties. While walking around with a chicken gyro (the best!), I saw something I've never seen before.

If you know me, I love Air Jordan shoes to the point that I've memorized the numbers (4 is my farorite) and have close to 20 pairs of them. Well, I saw a black guy at the festival wearing a pink pair of number 12's. I have my limits and this pair will not be seen on me. Ever.

My workout clothes worn to the gym were a first for me. I've never worn all white but I'm a complete weirdo.

-White wife beater tank top

-White long AJ shorts

-White shoes with blue Nike symbol

-Black bandanna

If only I wore my white bandanna, things would really get out of control! White is just bad for boys because we get dirty and stinky all the time. I like being a boy.

Well, I'm hoping to be back again soon. My dad downloaded a virus so we are also dealing with that. I'm also trying to put away the sadness of memories when I came across more of my grandparents' pictures that take me to a past that I really miss. I'm in an emotional rut that causes my head to swell up and my eyes to water.

0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures