Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
"Lemme graze on your veldt.

Lemme stomple on your albino.

Lemme nibble on your buds.

I'm your love rhino!"

-Bille And the Boingers

Well, I'm glad this week has come to an end because it sure as hell has been shit. I'm once again asking myself if I should haul my ass south to get fucked up in a trailer with my boys or look myself in the face without losing hope.

I'm a bit fucked about this high school reunion coming up.....still. MR called me back after his church group thingee. He soon told me that he was not going to attend it, a class he and I graduated from. The reason? It's real simple, folks. Before MR became a religious fruit, he was into drugs, premarital sex, and breaking into cars, etc. Yessirree, bad boys turn to religion when things done get out of control so it's an excuse for all that.

Most of the guys MR and I graduated with are good but there are a few that MR is going to have problems with, the ones he ran wild with. For me, my only issue is with the guy that raped a friend of mine. It's that event along with how much I've always wanted to bash his Z's face in for so many years. Well, I'd love to break a few of his bones as well to finally put my mind at ease.

What shocks me is how I told this to MR once and he said that the rape wasn't that big of a deal. What!?! This coming from a religious person? I'm not sure what kind of brainwashing MR has gone through but I take something like that very seriously. Another one of my friends was raped by her dad. It fucked her mind up so bad in dealing with any male.

On a lighter note:

-I think this new Catwoman movie looks like complete shit along with I, Robot. Just the fact that Catwoman contains Sharon "I am, too, a star" Stone spills how bad it's gonna smell. I'm sick of women that behave like divas and think that this form of entertainment gives them a right to behave this way. It's no wonder why I think Colin Farrell is the coolest guy around in that all he wants to do is live and act with a sense of fun, no demands. Brad Pitt is losing it with me. Jello should be dropped off in Hades to be eaten by Cerebrus.

I'm not sure why Brand Jordan did this but they released 3 different pairs of Air Jordans on July 10th. It goes like this:

-West gets a shoe that is black/white

-Midwest (that's us) gets a shoe that is red/white

-East gets a shoe that is navy blue/white

Well, people from each area are trying to trade with people in other areas and I can see why. I want a pair of the East since that color combo looks good! I've got the midwest version but I prefer more blue. I'm wondering if I should get my little brother to pick me up a pair when he goes to South Carolina. What's a AJ collector to do!?!

List of DVDs I'd like to add to my too enormous to tell all collection:

-Flashdance

-This Is Spinal Tap

-Major League

-Secretary

-Revenge Of the Nerds

-Coca-Cola Kid

-Swimfan

I've only seen Revenge Of the Nerds (about 30something times!), Flashdance (Love, love, love!) and Major League (I love baseball so deal with it, baby). It's my curiousity of those others that is slowly getting to me since I want a collection of DVDs that shows how open I am to so many kinds. My only weakness is westerns since I never saw many. The one that does come to mind is The Wild Bunch, with it's really excellent violent ending that involves a massive shootout.

Before the storm hit, I was out there spray-painting the patio furniture. I'm guessing that I've found a new love or something because I did it with a song in my heart. Me underneath a tree coloring our chairs back to what they once were, white. Damn rains came 30 minutes after. Hedgehoggy upset but looks forward to doing it again.

Just how fucking long do I have to have itchy mosquito bites!?! I'm still scratching to the point that the casual observer is wondering whether I am scratching my nuts or just trying to hide my hands in my shorts all day because he's 'rasslin' with a trouser snake.

Okay, I'm gonna tell you something weird that I just thought of. I'm going to talk to the second in command head cheerleader for my high school about this reunion. She and I work out at the same gym and talk on occasion. I'm definitely curious if she is going. This is an event where I'm not good to go alone. Gawd, I am fucked and I know it! Oh, in case you wanna know, this cheerleader and I used to hate each other back then. Funny, at least to me.

Rambles:

-Still have not seen King Arthur or the best time to see Keira Knightley in very little clothes kicking the shit out of some Saxon invaders with her bow while covered in blue paint called "Woad." There are days I wish I was a Smurf.

-Yes, I am scratching my legs as I type.

-I hate "morning wood" thanks to having a thick dick. Don't you? Oh, gee, you are so lucky to be a female.

-Doesn't John Kerry look like a tall tree of wisdom? Good for him to get his running mate since I've heard part of the American women swoon.

Okay, here's a thing I read about that had me completely stunned. It's more along the lines of "Think you have it bad?"

In a factory located in Mexico, female workers are required to have their tampons/maxi pads inspected by male owners of the place. The reason is because they do not want anyone that works there to be pregnant.

If there is a job that would require me to faint, this is it. I've never seen a used tampon/maxi pad and never want to. I'm most likely speaking for 90% of guys out there since there are those freaks that like to suck on used tampons out there. Due to looking at photographs of a woman's account of living found in a journal, I did come across a picture of what happens to the toilet after a changing. Holy shit! It's a cesspool of too much info and I came close to fainting in the bookstore.

There is also the fact that this is a complete invasion of privacy. No woman should be subjected to her tampon/maxi pad being inspected. Just who signs up for this job anyway?

Here's a weird fact. Did you know that the museum of menstrual products is headed by a guy? Just where did he get started?

Well, obviously I am going to be googled for all this. It's fun to see how people need to tickle their minds with entering "Midgets riding elephants" and come across me. I talk about anything and everything.

I know I owe some emails and all but this past week has been pretty damn pathetic of me so I'll try to get out of this shit feeling soon. It's the start of the week so I'll be back into the ring with Elizabeth and Blockbuster Girl.

Editor: "And in this corner, weighing a fine pound for pound, Hedgehoggy! At 186 pounds, can he pull it off in beating the hell out of his fears or will he collapse like the geek he feels inside?"

Yeah, and elephants will fly out of my butt, tonight............. 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures