Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
It's nice to see the world being taken away from those pesky criminals that continue to strike fear in our hearts. We, the clean living citizens that continue to clog our arteries with lard and smoke like chimneys in good ol' U S of A, need to feel safe as we walk down these litter filled sidewalks. Yeah, I cheered when Martha Stewart got 5 months in prison so she can finally be forced to poop in front of her cellmate and not on a special toilet designed by her complete with flowers and cute little animals. Just a plain white bowl that thousands of other bad girls have used before. Have fun, Martha!

I'm not in the best of moods due to a day of being ordered around by my dad that somehow we just suddenly need to clean our deck. I've waited for 2 years for him to get his ass together so it was very odd to be out there "helping" my dad while he stood there and drank pop.

Nothing has been started, just as I predicted. Supposedly, tomorrow, all of the deck will be worked on while our furniture is in the backyard. My dad sure as hell didn't do it.

So, my only highlight was that my newest issue of Playboy came! It's almost like Billy Madison would say:

"It's nudie magazine day! It's nudie magazine day!"

Actually, I am the only male I know of that actually reads Playboy from top to bottom. Love the articles and am addicted to the interviews just as I am of seeing who made the centerfold. It's rare for me to be bored with an actual issue of Playboy.

Well, this issue has a pictorial of the model, Eva Herzigova, a blonde that I've never really paid much attention to. I'm just not big on blondes and you can tell since I must be one of the few guys that does not include Pam Anderson in a list of girls he'd like to fuck.

I'm also not big on breasts since I sure as hell don't mind them being small but perky is nice. My favorite Playboy Playmate is Lauren Michelle Hill so that will prove my statement nicely. It's the lovely eyes of this woman that makes my heart flutter a bit longer within this dark old soul. People laugh at how I can name my favorite Playmate but I think it's out of respect since I don't just look at the pictures but read what she has to say.

FYI: Lauren likes painting, something that I admire in that she expresses herself. Case closed.

So, I looked the cover of Eva and assumed that it would be another pictorial of a famous woman that only displays a little butt and her breasts. Wrong. Evan showed it all and I was impressed, even if I am not widely attracted to her.

Most female celebrity pictorials do not show the gorgeous full frontal nudity of pubic hair. I think Booger of Revenge Of the Nerds put it best:

"We've got bush!"

I love a woman's pubic hair and it's entire region. The pink lips of the vulva to the mons pubis bump that protects the area during sex. That cute little clitoris that is cleverly hidden under wet lips is a trophy waiting to be discovered and touched. I could go on.

What I was so pleasantly surprised was that Eva did not shave off her pubic hair. Awesome! I hate it when it's completely bare down there since I like to nuzzle my face through that patch and to lick it. The hair also helps retain the vagina's scent so I go completely crazy and get aroused that there is no stopping my very good oral sex techniques.

It's always funny to see how celebs posing for Playboy don't want to show their bushes. Why? It's a part of nudity and I'd feel ripped off if I expected naked but all I get is a ripped up negilgee and a hard nipple. C'mon, celebs, you worked hard on those bodies so let's see 'em. I'd sure as hell whip out penis out for $15,000 and a 61 inch Plasma TV with DLP.

Now, I am not saying that a full yard should grow down there but a nice patch for a garden. It looks awful if a girl goes back to those 70's in which a guy had a hard time even finding those delicate pink bits. Plus, I get the feeling that that time period was so hot and sweaty that vaginas were funky thanks to really nasty undies.

I'm not the only one that debates the girls' bushes. When I was in college, the girls down the hall would come by to see the stack of Playboys that Jason, my ex-roomate, brought. Here, they'd sit around and look at the nude pictures and make many comments on the girls' shaved bushes.

Amanda was completely bare so she hated it when someone suggested that she grow some back and would laugh at the girls in Playboy that had an actual bush.

Stephanie, as far as I could tell, was a "landing strip," something I'm okay with depending if it matches her body. It doesn't look good on blondes.

It's just funny to me how we guys tend to play games in which we guess what kind of bush a girl has. I'm guessing this is like how we need to know the color of our girlfriends' panties. I know because I used to check J's everyday and hated the purple ones.

Hedgehoggy: "Aw, why'd you bring the damn Barney panties back!?! Purple panties suck!"

All I'm saying is that I like a nice neat and tidy patch of hair to see, lick, and run my fingers through. What's the ultimate in sexiness is when she sleeps and the light of the sun makes that wisp of pubic hair so shiny. Just wish those red bumps weren't there as much.

Well, I'm hoping everyone feels better now that one of the really evil doers is about to go to prison. Do you think they'll give Martha a razor and then use the hose?

0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures