Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
I hate having the urge to pee during a movie because there is this feeling within that I don't want whatever is going on to stop just for me. It's almost as if I feel apologetic to these characters that I am watching.

"I'm so, so sorry but I really gotta pee, Mr. Pink and Mr. Black."

So, I've had quite an eventful day here. It all starts at 11am in which I must go outside to help my father tear up the outside deck.

I was impressed. For once, my dad did not issue an empty promise but got down to actually taking apart the wooden boards to prepare for whatever comes next. What I do understand is that we needed to place concrete blocks underneath to make the deck more level instead of the way the original builders did it.

Mud, dirt, dust, and so much crap all over my old white Calvin Klein white shirt that I was quite happy. Even the sun's desire to burn my neck did not faze me because if you ever want to understand us males, it's easy. We like to tear shit up so it's in our blood to destroy and then rebuild. I've always liked the reason for G.I.Jane's desire to be a S.E.A.L.:

"I like to blow shit up."

Ah, and that would describe the many bruises I have added to a long list from my entire past. The one near my left foot hurts but I enjoyed receiving it from bumping into the wheelbarrow as I tried to lift it up onto the deck. If a bruise is earned, it's good.

Just don't get me into S & M because I'm just not into that type of thing, folks. I enjoy loud lovemaking but nothing to cause pain even if pain can be a good thing. It lets you know you are still alive.

Somewhere after lunch, I was forced to go to Lowe's with my parents. This was thanks to a need for more concrete blocks. Needless to say, I was bored due to my lack of understanding about home improvement things. As I said, all I know how to do is tear things up.

Put me in Best Buy or any electronics store and I'll be a very happy boy dancing in the aisles while showing you what movies you must see/avoid. Witness how my eyes light up as I see a Plasma TV that is HD with DLP. Watch me cry as Mom pulls me away because I weally, weally need it bad.

In Lowe's, I felt out of place. Here I was in tan shorts and a dirty white Calvin Klein white t-shirt with dirt smears but a very nice clean pair of white/red Air Jordan XIX's. Guys working there looked at these shoes but most likely scoffed at my obvious confusion as to the difference in screws or where bolts are kept. Obviously, I felt prissy and did not enjoy it.

"Oh, Daddy, please, don't have me work in the sun cuz boys, they wanna have fun."

So, back to work we go and one side of our deck is looking good. If you don't mind the fact that there are no wooden boards but a very deep path of mud, we would call you a keeper. May you visit anytime.

So, I've spent most of my day working with my dad tearing apart the deck, taking out nails, hauling dirt, holding a wedge, carrying 50 pound bags of gravel, carrying heavy cement blocks, and carrying the occasional spider.

I just don't have the heart to kill spiders since I've loved their unique design *supposedly from Greek Mythology* and how they rid the world of what I hate most, flies. It was a Black Widow that my dad and I came across that I placed on a hammer and set free on the other side of the fence. I'll take my chances.

Of course, I am completely knackered from trying not to lose my cool around my dad. We don't get along that well but today wasn't a bad trip that ended up with us wanting to throw mud from the ground and then do a roundhouse kick to the chin. Nope. I carried that heavy shit with a silent smirk.

A quick break gave me the chance to view an old Stephen King flick, Silver Bullet. Is it just me or is the AMC getting all the good flicks!?! This may not be the best werewolf movie out there but when I first saw it as a kid, it scared the shit out of me. A werewolf getting a firecracker in his left eye!?! Oh, it was the priest that was doing the gruesome killings on the full moon? Corey Haim in a wheelchair!?! That werewolf woulda gotten away with it if if weren't for those kids.

*I always had a crush on that girl that plays Corey Haim's sister in Silver Bullet.*

The ending of Silver Bullet had me slapping my head. You mean I was scared of a guy that was a werewolf that was in a suit that looked like a flat gorilla!?! Just how gullible was I? If you want the scariest looking werewolf, see Dog Soldiers. 8 feet tall and nasty buggers that would chase you in the woods. For the first time, I'd say the nickname "Spoon" was a good one. Those wacky British guys!

I'm halfway done with the movie, The Dreamers. That's the one I had to pee during the 15th chapter. Good movie so far and more sexually explicit that I had thought. I'll get into it more later when I finish it.

I'm not sure if this is a dull entry or what but you've gotta admit that my informing you 2 entries ago about kids and the fact that 14% of shit still sticks to them while attending public pools was good. Just why do parents let their kids with diarrhea continue to swim, huh? I'm guessing it's the "trail" they leave behind in the water so they don't lose 'em.

Well, I'm off to sleep since I am going to go to the gym late morning for a light workout. It always makes me feel so awake for more hours straight and the fact that I really want to tone my shoulders some more. I'm a dreamer of being artistic with my body.

The Greeks were right in that the body should be used forever so I hope I can be immortal as best I can. So far so good, people still say I look like I'm 17. Gotta be the carrots I just ate.

0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures