Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
I've never looked forward to bed like this since I was sleeping with Kristan. Just the thought that after a huge amount of sex, she'd be sleeping right next to me in that giant bed where her body's warmth would put my mind at ease.

I'm not sure if the feelings running within me are of sickness or the chills from the sunburn I have accumulated from working on the backyard's deck with my dad. Whatever they may be, I earned many hours of rest that will also find me deep within sleep while feeling like I have traveled to defeat many Orcs and a few Agent Smiths.

I'm not sure the last time I had ever done this much work. I've been run ragged in the past and my workouts are so routine that those do not faze me so I wonder if the sun really did have its way with me.

I did just as I stated earlier. After breakfast, I headed off to the gym for a light workout. Mind you, "light" for me is to bench press 360 pounds, shoulder press 330 pounds, and then do dumbbell raises til I can't even lift my shoulders. Told you I am strict within myself and it's no wonder I choose to work out alone. No one can keep up with me!

However, I was not all work and no play. I met a guy in the gym that works at the local video game makers' building. It's a new place that went up late last year in an impressively designed building located downtown. When the city heard about a video game maker coming, this was heard all over. It's no wonder! This is no typical job.

So, I stood there after shoulder pressing to talk to this guy, a South Korean. It was nice to hear from someone that also appreciates the old times we had with a Nintendo and Sega Genesis. Gawd, it feels like ages since I completed Super Mario Bros. and thought I was the hottest shit.

No conversation with a video game creater can go by without mentioning Halo 2. It's the must have game for just about everyone due to the fact that you can kill anyone, drive over anyone, and with many more weapons than ever, it's a sadist's dream come true. Says something for how violent we have gotten, huh?

*Let me tell ya that if you remember Bond on the N64, never challenge me. I'm extrememly deadly with almost every weapon due to an accurate eye. You don't realize how many times I made Bald-O come close to crying while playing against him.*

What's interesting is that the makers of these games need volunteers. It's not easy at all. Can you sit there for 8 hours straight while playing games in which you will be asked to go over a scene so many times that you wish you can spit fire on the guy making these requests?

What's amusing to me is that a lot of gamers that help test new games before they come out have a hard time with reality due to the eyes' being stimulated by a TV screen way too much. It's kind of like a drunk taking off with your car and then driving off the interstate's ramp all while asking:

"Whoa! What airline is this!?!"

Reality can be played with when it comes to eye stimulation. I've seen it happen but I can't get into it completely because I've a feeling that I want to forget those times long ago.

Did I tell you that I am really, really tired?

Well, I did get to finish the last 30 minutes of a movie that has got me thinking about, The Dreamers. I'd love to get into this fine flick that is the story of 3 college students in the late 60's and how the fact that they are cinemphiles makes them a bit fucked up.

Of course, there was the most explicit sex I've ever seen in an NC-17 movie since Romance, another weird but good movie (flawed here and there but good). For once, the director got it right in that sex is not so much about hiding, like they do in mainstream flicks. No matter how you put it, penises and vaginas (those lips!) were on full display. It was an actual sexual awakening, something I miss since I am not a virgin and can never be.

So, I will get into all that once the sleepiness and chills disappear from my aching body. Just why do I do all this to myself!?!

Custard. It's that simple in that my mom took me out to get some from my favorite place for custard. It's insanely good to have a snowstorm with Reece's Pieces within a medium sized cup. Even my dogs go nuts to insist they get their share once I'm done.

You see, my mom understands how hard it is for my to work with my dad. He and I don't get along well and occasionally end up in shouting matches. Today's was so-so with a minor issue put to rest. Custard makes things a little bit better. My dad got none.

So, I would love to get into the greatness of a sexual awakening and how I occasionally miss being a virgin. Don't you just miss my sexually explicit entries? The people looking for spank material by googling sure do. Let's just say that my thoughts seperate those that can handle life from those that want things censored. I'm guessing that it's kind of like how people do not understand that obesity is not an illness but a complete fat ass that cannot keep food out of his/her mouth. Ah tell it like it is and if you don't like it, get the fuck out of here!

Hedgehoggy. Is he a man or a myth? 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures