Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
Unlike Kid Icarus of a Geek Myth, I'm not gonna fly too close to the sun........

Whoa! After signing off last night, my body shook uncontrollably! The chills I complained about go so bad that I had to hide under 3 layers of blankets. Not since the worst of winter have I been that cold at night before I actually fell asleep. Not fun but fascinating.

It's obvious that I had a bad reaction to the sun's dealing with me. After working on the deck with my dad for 2 days straight, the back of my neck was quite red and sensitive to the touch. Today, a much better feeling so I should sleep fine.

This just in:

A man wearing nothing but a covering of cheese was arrested for theft.

50 Cent:

"We're gonna party like it's your birthday! Gonna wear Velveeta like it's your birthday!"

Isn't that hilarious to be a cop at that time? It's a true story in which a guy was arrested all while wearing nothing but cheese. Of course, there was an empty bottle of Vodka in the car so the dude has something to blame. You know how it is? Guys will try to shun responsibility but just why wear cheese?

Gawd, it's been a great day! Working on the deck wasn't too bad due to my dad not needing me as much. All I did was carry the rest of the 50 pound bags of gravel and the new boards. All heavy but I enjoyed doing all this. This is how you get your working man's PhD and to put all those times in the gym to the test.

Editor: "Don't you just love a sexy sweaty male? There's something about them when they have those stains all while wearing white shirts so their bulging muscles are so easily seen, complete with perking nipples, baby!"

I just hate to stink but I got away with it for today. It seems that once the air cools, all is well. My only issue is with the gravel bags' dirt/mud getting all over my shirts after while carrying them. However, my dad, complete with "plumber's crack" sure doesn't seem to care about his own. I'm thinking about throwing pennies down there the next time it makes an appearance.

Editor: "He's gonna yell at you, buddy. Don't fly too close to the sun and try to take off most of your clothes while working outside, okay? Big nipples! Big nipples!"

Okay, Elizabeth and I finally got a chance to talk today! A big round of applause is needed because I feel so happy about this. The pinkee-swear was totally in order but Elizabeth had to deal with something on Thursday and she hoped I'd be around on Friday. I don't work out on Fridays because that day is reserved for rest.

Can you say, "Full sentences?" Good! I got a bunch of them out while talking to Elizabeth and had a great time while the two of us sat on my trunk to look at the scrapbook. Just the echo in my memory of her sitting down next to me has the sweet sounds of the 80's band, INXS, playing this old soul.

Elizabeth loved what I did to my scrapbook, with all the different sorts of pics of so many different areas of my life. She got pretty curious of The PenDragon's pics that I took in Montreal. Either Elizabeth is mighty curious of something or she really, really wants to see Canada.

I love Canada!

The surprise for Elizabeth is that one of her friends was at my karaoke night (January 7th-past entry) so she took special delight to seeing the blonde girl way back in the booth was someone I met. Small world? For me.

It's not surprising that I am getting comfortable talking with Elizabeth. She's so very, very cute and is very set in her ways of working out. She'll look you in the face as you speak but there is shyness because she seems to have to look away due to a fear of some sort. It'll take time since Elizabeth will not be in the gym, tomorrow.

While in the gym, Elizabeth came in a very tight transparent white workout pants. Jody, my workout partner took special delight in that you can see her panties. Now, I just had to say, "Don't go looking at my girl like that!" Needless to say, he laughed but understood. At least, Elizabeth wore white panties to *kind of* be less revealing.

I really don't know how to describe Elizabeth but I can tell you the things she does everytime she attends the gym:

-Parks behind my car EVERYDAY even when there are so many better spaces available.

-Smiles at me as soon as she sees me.

-Makes sure I see her when she enters the gym.

-Has the same routine in her workout to the point that I have memorized it.

-Very small precise eyebrows.

-Very toned body from running (I'm guessing)

-The hair color is a bit of red/orangish. Today it was in a pig-tailish cornrow look.

Folks, I don't know what I am doing but I'm liking the ride more now than before. Elizabeth is quite cute and I admire her strictness in working out like me. Oh, and she drinks so that thing with J hating me having just 1 beer is so forgotten.

Drunks: "Yay, Hedgehoggy's back! Let's all go to Moe's Tavern with Elizabeth!"

Yeah, and like Homer Simpson, I'll sell my sould for a donut.

What I'd like to get into is what I've been thinking since I saw the DVD, The Dreamers. I really liked it because of its frankness of sexuality and a case of awareness in life. I'm sure it took a lot for these actors to show so much of their bodies but how could you not? The story is so rich in sexuality and discovery while spiraling downward. Should Trent Renzor look into this?

Well, I'm off to bed with dreams of a girl with an unusual coloring of hair. Just how was your day? Was it full of a cool air and thoughts of flying or did you see that life isn't fate but what you make of it? Yeah, I'm flying too close to the sun..........again. 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures