Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
Can you fall in love with a t-shirt? The reason I ask this is because the one I have on now, an X-Large grey Nautica stretch, fits me so well that I call it my "Colin Farrell S.W.A.T. one." Ever seen that flick? He's seen wearing this grey t-shirt that fits him completely that I envied this appearance. Well, that's mine and I'm in love with it.

So, we find out that Schwarzeneggar calls Democrats "girly-men." Sad that a Republican has stooped so low with name calling. Politics don't do that or do they?

C'mon, you Democrats! Give 'em hell! Call Republicans nothing but yacht counting old fucks with wives that contain snatches that smell of Ben-Gay or stale broccoli. Name calling is an art not for the faint of heart.

I've had a pretty good day all thanks to this neat-o t-shirt that seems to conceal yet also reveal some fine as silk arms. *whistles* This male's chest is accentuated by the lovely fabrics that cotton provides. *purring*

As much as I wish I could tell you that I saw Elizabeth, I did not. She told me last night that she couldn't make it to the gym which is good considering all the crap I got tonight.

"Ask her out, you putz!"

"For the love of Allah, go get that ho!"

"What are you waiting for? Ask Elizabeth out."

Okay, no one used the word "Allah" but you get the idea that everyone is urging me on. Believe me that Elizabeth is a major upgrade over J. No more trailer trash or moms that ask me if I enjoy giving oral sex to their daughters. Nope. We movin' on up to a girl that is focused on her workouts but manages to show a little ass while wearing transparent stretch bottoms that really accentuate. It's kind of like how I feel uber sexy right now.

Meow.

Well, it will all be in due time because I want to take this slow, unlike with J in which I had sex with her on the first date. Funny about how I suddenly asked her after going down on her:

"So, I guess this means you like me."

Editor: You are such a moron on reading whether a girl likes you! You need to start thinking with your dick, ya know, like other guys? Real men.

Oh, who am I kidding? I'm such a pathetic guy that shares his feelings and tends to be very sensitive to the plights of animals. You know the story. My dad wasn't around much so my mom was who I grew up around and we'd watch Oprah until she became a preacher as to how everyone should live. Blah-blah-blah.

Room Raiders on MTV had me cringe as this guy would blast each girl's room. One of the girls was so correct in telling how he had no personality and practically wanted nothing to do with him and his huge ego. Wish I had an ego that's pretty big.

I don't know about you but I was taught to respect other people's things and why they might have them. Keepsakes and momentos of things in the past should not be thrown away. Hell, I still have all my notes from high school locked away so that I can sit back at 80 and laugh about how innocect I was. This guy on Room Raiders had me pissed off in that he didn't have that same amount of respect but thought of himself as a magician in being able to find the panty drawer so fast.

Big deal. I've seen so many panties that I practically know where all girls would keep them. It's no big deal and I know the logic behind each pair as Jen explained to me one day.

I got Googled under "Sniff her panties" AGAIN!

I must be totally out of it but why are any pair of panties considered "granny panties" if they are not thongs? It's strange but I'm just not big on thongs since I prefer girls to wear the bikini cut types. Hell, I also prefer girls to either sleep nude in the hot summer but I love pajamas in the winter. Who doesn't like to bounce on the bed?

*Looks at mosquito bites on arms*

I've got a lot of work to do on the deck, tomorrow. My dad wants to do the other side, next, so that means an early morning wake up to carry wood, hammer, pull boards, and argue over just how many pennies ended up down my dad's "plumber's crack." There is nothing as bad as seeing your dad's big hairy butt while working outside. Nothing.

FYI: I keep my heiny trim and hair free with it's added affect of helping the environment. The squirrels love it!

Well, I am off to bed after this entry, reading Greek Mythology, and playing with my dogs. Elizabeth will be around soon.

*Teeth chatter*

Audience: "Be a man, you fucker! Sing a Peter Cetera song!"

"I am a man,

who will fight for your honor.

I'll be the hero that you're dreaming of.

We'll live forever,

knowin' together that we did it all for the glory of love.

Like a knight in shining armor,

from a long time ago.

Just in time I'll save the day,

and take you to my castle far away!"

I'm a girly-man! Arrgh! Even Yanni may be able to kick my ass.

0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures