Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
From what I've learned in my life, I can tell you that I expect nothing to go smoothly. Not a damn thing. That's why I get suspicious when things are going great.

First of all, today was a scorcher to the point that I could only be outside with my dad on the deck for 20 minutes at a time, come inside to experience A/C and repeat as needed. My forehead was dripping at a constant rate that accuracy with a hammer was beginning to diminish. My dad already doesn't want me around power tools enough as it is.

Tomorrow, I may be able to rest a bit since rain is being forecasted. Whoo! I'm saved by the rain. You know all those bad things I said about you, rain? I forgot 'em, too.

Went to the comic shop today to get Shi, G.I.Joe, and G.I.Joe Reloaded due to my desperate need to replenish my geekiness. Actually, I consider comics to help bring a certain amount of creativity within that many just do not understand.

I'm really hoping to see an Oompah Loompah, someday.

While downtown to enter the shrine of all that is creative, an old lady had difficulty getting across the street. Right before this super hero was to spring into action, a lady got there first to help. Isn't that nice? Now, I know how the sidekick feels when seeing Batman kick the shit out of someone. All they get to say is, "And let that be a lesson to you, cocksucker! Nobody messes with Da Man!"

I'd rather it be me that helped that little old lady cross the street. Wouldn't it be sweet if I got her digits or let her tap my ass?

Well, I saw Elizabeth and this is the reason I stated my life as never going to be perfect. You see, a setback has developed that I did not expect, folks.

Elizabeth is leaving somewhere between August 1-3 to attend University. I didn't expect this so early but she does her thing for school that I'm not getting into right now. Gawd, I am so going to miss her!

This girl just makes me feel a bit more alive here and there in that gym due to all the smiles and conversations we have between each other. I'll look to my right as I'm working on the preacher curl to see her looking at me and then that lip curls. Elizabeth will walk by me as I work on a different body part to point at her watch and tell me to not quit. Oh, it's just something only those that work out will understand.

I'm not sure how I will handle this due to Elizabeth leaving but I'm going to tell her how much I will miss her. Her dedication in the gym is a great thing since this is one of the few that don't involve anorexica or steroiods. Nope, just a nice sweet orangish/reddish college girl that enjoys releasing a bit before having too many.

You see, Elizabeth wanted to knock back a few after working out. Mind you, she's only 20 but didn't I do that pretty much nightly back when I was in college? Gawd, Bald-O did his homework when he was sloshed but it was so much better than sober. Creativity, once again, comes out in the oddest times.

What I am proposing to do is talk to Elizabeth before she works out on Friday if possible. I just want her to know that she's got something and that I can't want for her to be back in my gym and we can go back to cheering each other on as idiotic gym rats can do. Very weird. I know.

So, basically all I am saying is that I've put a lot of thought into Elizabeth but there are setbacks. Her being away is a complete downer since I'm going to miss her. Yeah, I'd love to kiss Elizabeth.

I feel pathetic in that I lost what little ego I once had, long ago. It's why I sit there and cringe but wish I had what Mike, that annoying steroid abuser, has that gave him the balls to talk to Elizabeth in hitting on her. He's 36 years old and she's 20. Jody laughed at how I wanted to just hit Mike, something a lot of girls annoyed with him want to do. Still, I wish I had an ego.

It makes me laugh to think of that character in Say Anything played by John Cusak, Lloyd? How he'd hold up that boombox that played "In Your Eyes" by Peter Gabriel. Loved that song and all but too close to the definition of stalking.

"Love, I get so lost.

I get in my car

and drive back to wherever you are."

I just feel too much like a failure right now to consider myself actually being in a stable relationship. My past girlfriends were so evil but at least I gave my virginity to someone I truly loved.

Well, I am off to sleep in and hopefully watch raindrops appear on my window. Hedgehoggy don't wanna work outside because he is miserable and confused as to life's many, many pitfalls.

Damn, I need a really long beer bong filled with the wonders and bounties of Natty Light. 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures