Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
"Penis, I don't love you no more.

Lately, all you do is stare at the floor.

It used to be you, me,

and a dirty magazine."

Don't look for me to say anything exciting. Today, was just pitiful that I found myself at around 7:30pm laying on the floor just asking, "What's next?"

My car's muffler came off! I've driven the damn thing to the high 80,000 miles so this is odd. Not many people I know lose their mufflers this fast but then again they don't have the worst brakes in the world, no A/C, no stereo, and no rocks that just suddenly break the windshield. I am so over Chevrolet and into those Honda Civics.

It's basically a typical shitty day that I sat at the dinner table to hear my mom agreeing. We've gone through a lot thanks to my grandma's Alzheimer's and many things in this house going through a major overhaul. It's a disastor in here with things all over the place due to so much stuff and my grandparents' things. August is going to see a garage sale and I'm looking forward to it due to claustrophobia within me.

So, due to my muffler hanging by a thread, I didn't hit the gym. Gawd, I was itching for a release but I was able to control myself due to continuing with working on the deck. We had to break thanks to the rain around 3pm but got back to it around 7pm. 4 complete boards done and sanded to rid them of mold.

My dog, Jethro, just had to be out there in the trenches with my dad and I. He's so curious of everything that is going on at every moment. No other dog is like this that I know of. Jethro has to sniff everything and see everything so I'm guessing he's looking for some good tips when he moves out with his sweetie, Ellie-Mae.

Loved MTV's True Life on Muay-Thai boxing! That intense training is so me in my own gym! At times, it is a lonely art to pursue a love that no one understands but the payoff every now and then is worth 50 orgasms for the day.

I *think* my own personal record for orgasms is between 9 and 12.

You can almost see from the sky that it's been a shitty day due to all the haze and the feelings of not being able to release a growing energy within. This is what artists with an intensity feel. My butt could not be in the gym so I've got a buildup of it.

I'm going to the gym tomorrow and I'll most likely see Elizabeth. It'll be a shock since I NEVER work out on a Friday. Never ever. Hell, I ever told this to Elizabeth on Wednesday night so it's gonna be a doozy telling her that my muffler kept me from the gym. Rain, snow, sickness, sleepiness, and a broken foot all could not keep me but a muffler!?!

Spent a bit of time looking at my high school's reunion shinola. What to tell that has happened to me since:

-Lost virginity at 19 to a 29 year old woman of magnitude that no woman can match so far.

-Put on 35 pounds of muscle.

-Graduated college with a business degree and a minor in health.

-Met my best friend in college, whom has taught me the finer points of drinking.

-Lost my best high school friend to alcoholism.

-Visited Canada!

I don't know what else to tell, so far. I mean, I've had some really good times but I'm just not going to be able to top a lot of what other people will say. My job prospects have dried up and I'm going back to school is all I can say. A lot of people moved to seek better fortunes but I'm the type to live and die where I came from. Visiting places is nice but I'm close with my parents.

So, the plan for now is to talk to Elizabeth on Friday. It's tough because she really is strict on her own workout so you deal with her headphones along with her. I'm not sure what I'll let out but I'll be honest in telling her that I will miss her from my gym.

Editor: "Maybe, she will laugh at you! We all do! Your misfortunes are so funny that we enjoy reading about how much of a fuckup you are!"

Things running in my head now:

-I don't want to work on the deck, tomorrow.

-My muffler will not be fixed til after 11am so I'm stuck here and I like to feel as if I can just take off when I want to.

-These mosquito bites itch like hell....still.

-At least, my dad didn't yell at me today.

Well, I don't want to sound any worse so I'll sign off here. I'm much too sleepy to get another chapter of the Greek Mythology book and I've too much on my mind to actually feel complete sanity within me. Gawd, I have so got to get to the gym tomorrow to do what I do best.

0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures