Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
"Wait'll they get a load of me."

-Joker

Oh, I must say that there are times where traditions are meant to be broken. As I've said thousands of times, I never work out on Fridays. Ever! It's a day I like to just kick back since I spent the previous 4 days doing in the gym what many people would call:

-"Insane"

-"Maniac!"

-"Whoa, look at those arms!"

Friday is also a day where I tend to just relax my mind of worries due to 2 days of complete nothing, that is, if I feel like doing nothing. Sundays, I do a light work out just to get the blood flowing and my adrenaline on override.

So, I found myself in the gym tonight with a feeling of hyper-super-goofy-on-a roll-kind-of-thing! Good gravy! I had a great time!

Editor: "Alas, we must start at the beginning, folks."

Okay, I got the newest Cosmopolitan, today. I know, I know. "What the fuck would you be doing with THAT magazine, Hedgie?" In case you don't keep up with current events, I have an undying love for Keira Knightley and I just had to read what she has to say. I've seen just about everything I can see that Keira's in and I want to see King Arthur whether it's R rated or not. Plus, I just had read my horoscope.

Apparently, I need to shop for some sexy lingerie as soon as possible since Mr. Right will sweep me off my feet and he doesn't want to see my granny panties riding up my ass. Wait'll he sees the bulge down there, huh?

So, I got through with reading the Keira interview and thumbed through this ridiculous magazine that I have no clue as to the need for. The articles are completely lightweight and I certainly don't need to know what areas a woman should touch on my penis.

Tongue! Tongue! Tongue!

However, my car's muffler was late and caused me to get the gym at a good time, very close to Elizabeth's time. Now, I'm betting you wanna know how it went with her. Here goes........

As you all know, Elizabeth leaves somewhere around August 1-3rd. It's in this time where she moves into her apartment with 2 others to pursue activities and University. Gawd, I know she's gonna get completely trashed and I'm proud of her.

I so need to go back to living on campus and lose some brain cells while scaring the telemarketers.

"What's that? You've got some credit cards for me? Well, bring 'em cuz I've gotta shoot this bitch!"

"(Erica cries out)"

"(Balloons pop to make the sound of gunfire)."

Yeah, we had some good times with telemarketers at my University. Once someone called, we'd all get in a circle taking turns with our.....uh....acting.

Elizabeth wants to keep in touch so I've got her numbers but the funny thing is that she told me to not miss her. She's gonna be back every now and then so at least I feel a little better. Elizabeth is really, really good girl with a sense of adventure and a discipline about her. Just watch her work out.

Jody laughed me when I told him that I will miss Elizabeth. He also told me that there are other girls out there. Yeah, but not quite like Elizabeth. She's quite a find.

What also got me all happy was that an old friend from high school showed up at the gym. We got to talking and she told me to get my ass to this reunion on August 5-7th. The reason? To show everyone just how fucking great I look now.

Yup, I'm gonna wear my black sleeveless Calvin Klein t-shirt with something else to accentuate this 35 pounds of added muscle since high school. There are no pounds to lose but plenty to show off, baby. It's time to advertise to all those fucks that put 'em on with frequent visits to the buffet line whereas I put in the good effort.

Plus, I want to see my old English teacher, the one that really made me appreciate books. It was my interpretation of "Romeo And Juliet" that impressed him, unlike those that used Cliff Notes. What a great guy my English teacher was and funny how some of my best work on homework was during classtime where it was due but I forgot that night. I'm glad that I can write fast.

I know I shouldn't miss Elizabeth but I can't help it. Only 3 more days with her in my gym and I'm already not looking forward to the countdown beginning. I'm gonna hug her big time in that parking lot and hope she grabs my ass. Elizabeth can hold onto anything of mine, folks.

So, to end this entry like Elizabeth did to me in the gym parking lot, I blow a kiss to all those that enjoy reading me. From my sitemeter, I know they are all female and for some strange reason, they keep reading my diary. It's just the story of a boy gone wrong but with some improvements along the way.

*Kisses* 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures