Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
Just wishin' I was at the Democratic Convention chasin' hot chicks decked out in red, white and blue. I'll be showing interest to the skinny ones while Bill Clinton shows his cigars to the fat ones all while telling them he can make them smell better.

Gawd, I don't know how to put this so I'll just try to let it all out at once. I used to be a Star Wars geek. Let's see, I had just about all the figurines except Walrus-Man. The spaceships and sets were all over my room when I was little. I went crazy just wishin' I was Han Solo since I thought he had the coolest gun all while wondering why the bad guys didn't get as much recognition. It's always the bad ones that dress so much better.

Now, I never debated with others as to whether Greedo shot at Han Solo first as many really, really insanely fanatic fanst of Star Wars tend to do after downing 2 beers with their stuffed animals. I was just a little kid that was impressed with how a whole new universe was introduced to me with the simple notion that life is best thought outside the typical box.

There is a great disturbance in the Force..........

Yes, I recently read that a few people go their hands on the new Star Wars box-set due out on September 21st at the Comic-Con Convention in San Diego. What is on it has pissed me off and really made me wonder how George Lucas can do things like this to fans.

Editor: "You are such a fuckin' geek!"

I'm one of the lucky ones and it seems like fewer and fewer are existing. I saw the original Star Wars and loved how exotic it all looked. The special editions came out and I was not impressed with what I saw in the theater what with these really obvious add ons that should not have been. Does it really matter in seeing a new animal in the background as a Sandspeeder runs by? Even Jabba sucked ass and this is coming from one of his big fans. Who doesn't like a fat slug or two all while Princess Leia is in a bikini?

What George Lucas should have done is place all versions of the 3 Star Wars flicks so fans can choose. Yeah, I know it's the artist's right but what I grew up with was far better than having a digitally added Anakin Skywalker that has that guy's face. I can't remember his name right now but at least it's not that annoying child.

Is it okay to be so passionate about certain arts? I mean, I hear about all these women that gather to watch Sex And the City or Friends when the latest episodes air. When I had the chance to see Lord Of the Rings in the theater, people dressed up as favorite characters. Hell, the Comic-Con in San Diego had people dressed as Storm Troopers or Jedi.

*A special place in my heart to those that come as Boba Fett, the notorious bounty hunter*

Just seeing little kids dressed as Harry Potter or Hermione when I bought the latest Harry Potter book at midnight brought a form of joy. Hey, kids are reading and really like the characters! That's a good thing that I can relate to.

Editor: "You've always related to 7 year olds and tend to talk like them, boy."

However, it's just that when you love characters and such but feel completely gypped when the creator changes things that's what I'm wondering about. Is it okay to be frustrated when you feel as if that person is making changes that should not be?

I don't know. This debate can go on and on but I cannot hide that I am pretty pissed at George Lucas for adding things to the DVDs of the Star Wars Trilogy. What would Scooby do in this situation?

Oh, this is going to sound so fucked up but seeing Bill Clinton all over the place made me wonder some things. Here goes..........

Okay, I cannot think about Bill without thinking about how he placed a cigar in Monic's vagina and then said it smelled better. You don't wanna know how hard I laughed at the Starr Report's rendition of this particular event and how our newscenters had a field day on how to report this while people are eating dinner. Oh, how do we explain why Bill wanted his cigar to smell better to the children!?!

What this all reminds me of is how Bald-O and I were in his trailer over the July 4th weekend talking complete shit as usual. We got into a discussion on the vagina's smell and came up with the same conclusion: nothing that we know of has a similar scent.

It's pretty true. Every vagina that I have gone down on has this similar scent to it that tends to linger on my nose as I stated in a past entry that had me typing after going down on J. However, there is not one damn thing that exists in this world that reminds me of it. Women have told me that semen smells like dishwashing detergent so we guys have that going for us but I have never heard of women wanting to know the scent of a penis.

I know there are male virgins dying to know what a vagina's scent is. To me, it's a strong coppery like smell along with a mixture of sweat and several other things that make it unique. I also believe that my ex-girlfriends would like their privacy protected so I will not go into further detail.

If you want some good advice, never let your dogs smell your fingers after fingering a girl. That is all.

Editor: "You are going into completely disgusting territory."

However, I really, really like the scent of the vagina. It makes me feel all drowsy and dying to go down on her all while inhaling more so I don't know what my boys are talking about when they say it stinks and is gross to provide oral to a girl. I'm a firm believer in that oral sex should be even so girls should stand up for themselves more.

Even though I would like to go into more on this, I'm too all over the place tonight.

Elizabeth was not in the gym, tonight. Oh, I know she'll be around again thanks to her preparing to leave. You know how it is. Girls take thousands of boxes with precise care all while being taken out to eat by their parents. Guys just thrown things together, pray to the beer gawds, and then dream about getting laid.

Funny how hardly anyone was in the gym, tonight. Most of the regulars and such were there but that's not saying much. I'm used to new people here and there but not this time. Even bulging eyeball dude didn't show. You've really got to see this guy lift in which his eyes look like they are just gonna pop out and end up rolling on the ground.

Gremlin: "Eating eyeballs gives you squishy poo!"

Well, I'll sign off here since I've still got to debate with myself as to which Ghost In the Shell: Stand Alone Complex version I'm gonna get. One has DTS surround sound and the soundtrack while the other is pretty much plain, kind of like my life at this moment. Maybe Darth Vader will ring my doorbell to lend me his spaceship to pick up Samantha of Sex And the City in which she tells me that she just has to blow me or she'll, like, totally explode. I've only seen one episode and I've still got nightmares of those 3 ugly women. George you've gotta digitally erase Samantha from my memory!

0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures