Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
"Give me some sugar, baby!"

Well, the Democratic party time is over so I'm hoping this puts some spirit within them all and kick the shit out of those greed obsessed Republicans! I'm not much of a Democrat or a Republican but very, very much a Libertarian. However, desperate times call for desperate measures and Bush has got to go.

Meanwhile, back at HedgehoggyLand.....

Oh, I love good news! At the San Diego Convention, the horror web-site I follow daily due to its love we share of werewolves and all things darkness reported that Dog Soldiers, the ultimate in terror in which we don't know how many werewolves are chasing a small band of British soldiers has a sequel!

Of course, the sequel is going to be called Dog Soldiers: Fresh Meat thanks to throwing some Americans in the mix in which they, too, are chased by a pack of 8 foot werewolves working as a team. I'm hoping these Americans would be the girls from Sex And the City and it's the time of the month for them in which they must outrun, outwit, and outlast werewolves to get to that Jimmy Choo sale.

Sorry, werewolf movies start me up like Mick Jagger used to say.....

Well, I was certain that working outside would bring some kind of highlight and I was right. A small toad made its appearence as my dad prepared the drainage. Tough little bastard to get my hands on but I did. Toad peed on me as a form of revenge for getting a better look at him. No big deal but I'm not really into "water sports" even if my ex-girlfriend did say she's up for them. Just what is the big deal about peeing on others?

Eiditor: "Ask the toad and yee shall find the light!"

Somewhere out there, my spirit has enlightened me all due to my miserable week. In my town, there will be a collectibles convention of comics, artwork, and all that is geek. Well, it's about time for those that are 4-eyed to come out of their parents' basements to venture into the light. The other date is September 21st since the Star Wars Trilogy comes out for the first time. Sunshine tends to burn the hardcore geeks.

Me? I'm just a guy that enjoys reading comics or anything that I can get my hands on. I'll read Cosmo or Good Houskeeping if I am bored in a doctor's office. What I long for is anything adventurous or weird. I'm pretty sure that comic called "Dogwitch" in which a witch shoots little min-me's out her vagina counts. Just how fucked up do you have to be to think that up? I'm laughing, too.

It's funny how people put down those that read comics. I'm guessing that it's a matter of not having much of an imagination. I quit a while ago and only since early last year did I come back to so much confusion. Let's just say that a little comic called "Chastity" brought out that hidden love of mine of a woman that wears long black boots, a black thong, and messes around with swords. Just how pathetic am I to be attracted to a comic book character!?!

So, Rodney, a guy that picks up his comics at the same time as me on Wednesdays, and I talked in the parking lot about how weird we feel in letting a part of our lives go to another world of Superman, Batman, Spiderman, and whatever woman weilds a mean weapon (as long as she doesn't hurt werewolves). Both of us want to go to the Chicago Convention in which we'd faint of all that is before us. You'd probably find me weilding an imaginary lightsaber with another weirdo to which I will have to beat him up when he mentions how much better Return Of the Jedi is over Empire. There is no contest!

"I see your Schwartz is as big as mine."

-Dark Helmet

It's a weird time being into comics since I am still confused. There's just too many to choose and I had to get Rogue #1, that Army Of Darkness #1 (It's a cult classic movie. What!?! You've never seen an Evil Dead flick!?!) and even Witchblade for some variety in that I needed a female cop that just happens to parade in panties before preparing for work.

You don't think guys are the dominant artists do you? I'm guessing that's why we don't see the girls with huge boobs scratching their asses while wearing "granny panties." It's always thongs that just completely accentuate the ass. I'm pretty sure my exes' got out of bed wearing nothing or parts of their panties were up the crack while the other portion was hanging in an odd way.

Well, I must be off for slumber all due to helping on the never ending saga that is my deck. I wonder if a female artist were to draw us out there working that she'd put us in a good light or realistic one. I've had to see my dad's hairy butt too many times. My problem is the wet spots from the sweat puddles that form around me like Ron Jeremy's been at work. 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures