Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
Say what you want about the Democrats but when you add Ted Kennedy and tequila it's just instant fun! Somebody should remind him that he can't sing in Spanish, though.

I've got the weirdest eating habits, at times. Not too long ago, I was dying of hunger from a great workout in the gym. My food of choice? White rice with mozzarella cheese topped on it. Not bad at all! This is not the first time I've done this since I also tend to squirt Parkay butter on white rice to the point that my mother thinks it's gross.

My dogs, on the other hand, love it when I mess with rice because I tend to be a bit clumsy with bits of it falling on the floor along with mozzarella cheese.

Called Bald-O up to find out about his trip to Cancun and just to hear his lovely voice. Boys are weird, huh? We don't have this huge desire to call up our mates everyday but every week or month. For me, it depends on the point of year since I talk more in the summer.

Bald-O gave me some little words I was hoping to hear:

"I got nudie pics at the nude beach!"

Ah, it's time for me to take a drive down south to see the locals with sagging tits and massive bushes all on Kodak. I'm not sure if I'm ready since I tend to laugh so hard that tears pour down my eyes when I see "nature's thermometers" on a 65 year old with an ass that looks like it could be a portion of 15 others.

What I'm hoping is that Bald-O got some good pics to show me. What's really scary is that he went to New Orleans and took pics of girls on the beach that were incredibly beautiful but I felt odd in seeing them. Wouldn't you feel uncomfortable with a guy that has a shaved head and a camera taking pics of you bending over?

Obviously, I am at odds with this but beaches are public so everyone goes to be seen. All guys pray for a top or bottom to just "disappear."

For myself, I've gotta say that I am incredibly happy that the deck is just about done. We're at 75% and the rest is much easier since the drainage is close to finished. The issue was getting all the rock out of the way to place the weed shield that looks like a black cloth. Good weed is the kind you toke but I'm not into that anymore. Leave that for the cute squirrel that's been eyeing me.

I've gotta ask what the Republicans have to come up with at their big Convention due in late August. You see, we are being bombarded with all the celebrities attending the Democratic one that I wonder just who will be clapping for Bush. My thoughts:

-Not many black people (Al Sharpton said that their vote cannot be bought and I hope they see through the many lies Republicans have used to lure gullible gang bangers in)

-John Bobbit (Most Republicans do not think about sex. What better way than to have a guy that got his dick cut off by his wife? John could just whip what he has left out to show the affects of downsizing)

-Puck (Who can forget that loveable nose picking guy from Real World San Francisco? Just keep him away from peanut butter, unless you like boogers in the Jiffy.)

-Jello (A woman as pathetically materialistic while telling us she's still Jenny from the block. Republicans are basically a bunch of yacht counters so Jello would fit right in. She tends to age by the number of engagement rings she has. Poor Benny.)

-Mexicans (Bush has been thinking about ignoring the green card hysteria by letting all those here just stay. Interesting. Hollywood may be overrun with Mexicans. Forget bottled water! The dogs are gonna drink tequila!

I'm just curious as to what and who will be at the Republican Convention. With pretty much all celebrities on Kerry's side, isn't it a way of saying that people in arts do not want 4 more years of Bush? Wouldn't you love to see Michael Moore give to suddenly show up and give a speech there by introducing the "fictious president?"

Just where did all those thousands of Democrat votes in Florida go? I guess black Democrats don't matter to Republicans, huh?

Well, I'm going to head on up to bed hoping that I find Ted Kennedy singing "Besime Mucho" all while wearing nothing but a tie. It's good to liven things up but he'll be singing while I make sweet, sweet love to Keira Knightley and Angelina Jolie. Gawd, my tongue is going to be so tired but my lips will smell so good.

0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures