Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
"We all came into this world........alone."

Had a bad day? Well, I have had one that's been pretty much nothin' gone right all while I was wishing it was Fall so I could walk down the sidewalk all while a mild wind would make the leaves flutter all around me and Guns N Roses's song, "Estranged" played. Then, I'd be happy again and forget this shit day.

As I said, nothing went right. Elizabeth's out with her friends, my dad and I went at it outside about his method of giving orders like a dictator with bratwurst in his mouth, and it was so incredibly hot that my favorite t-shirt kept clinging to me since I still have no A/C in my car.

*You learn to appreciate air conditioning really, really fast when it's the summer.*

I also felt so lost in the gym due to the sight of a little girl. Kevin, a guy that is the little brother of one of my friends from private Catholic school, has a little 5 year old that he brought to the gym. The guy is much younger than me and he has a kid!?! Kevin's that little punk I used to chase and beat up all around the playground and now he has started a family!?!

*This is a very good excuse to get trashed, blitzed, bulldozed, drunk, wasted, pissed, or just plain messed up.*

I'm not sure why the sight of this cute little girl had me feeling like I'm so behind on life. Well, I'm not married, stuck here at home due to a shitty economy and snobbish town, and feel like a child due to parents that will not let me fly away so easily. Well, my mom did tell me I could fuck at the age of 13 but how do you rebel when your mother is telling you to go ahead during private Catholic school while she gives you a subscription to Playboy?

Dad and I had a bit of an incident outside on the deck. The way he gives orders is that he expects you to know right away what he is doing. I came out with no clue so my dad starts laying the "dumbed down talk." It was very close in which I almost picked up a rock to throw at him. Very close.

The first of my high school reunion is tomorrow but I'm not going to that one. It's the event in which we see what happened to our teachers that I'm going. Arthur, my old English teacher, worked some major magic in my love of the written word along with getting me to look more closely. Yeah, you can insert your American Beauty tagline here:

"Look closer."

The only highlights were the fact that Ultimate Spiderman came out in the comic shops BUT once again leaves me with a big cliffhanger that has me craving for more. Damn you, Spidey!

Keira Knightley is in Arena Magazine with some uber sexy pics. I may not be a breast man but any picture of Keira wearing a black bra and black pants is a very good thing. It's fun to find a girl with beauty and brains because all the guys I know just want for girls with big tits and nothing to say.

Speaking of nothing to say, the Ashlee Simpson Show had its finale tonight. No more and that's why the TV was on mute as I rested from the gym. Ashlee offered nothing of interest but just a self absorbed blonde with shallow songs while taking complete credit over the guys that play the music. Her bandmates would be more interesting to talk to.

Mom hates my beard. Hence why I love it?

It was fun to be watched in the gym, tonight, as I stood there to bicep curl a very heavy amount of weight. This former high school soccer star in my hometown was caught by me looking at me as I lifted an amount of weight that most guys can only bench press. Any ego lifting is appreciated.

As I said I was going to do before, I got

13 Going On 30 due to my love of Jennifer Garner and the DVD's containing music videos for Pat Benatar and Rick Springfield. It's the freaky thing how Jennifer can combine a bit of geekiness and sexiness all in one that I love about her so I'm not one bit embarassed about admitting that I own 13 Going On 30.

I have not sold my sould to major movies. I'm still a lover of the obscure, from The Tin Drum to Dog Soldiers, I love those that dare to be different. Step Into Liquid is interesting and worth noting along with the erotic, The Dreamers which I will get into one day with a sexually explicit entry.

Pervs: "Yay, Hedgie's back with sex stuff!"

Not even the latest round of people looking for spank material finding my diary cheered me up. Who really wants to see a "shaved mons pubis" or "first time received blowjob?"

Pervs: "We do!!!"

To sum it all up, my day was shit but with a minor bout of eye stimulation. The workout was pretty damn good and it feels worth it in that I am so sore. Lately, I'm at an ice cream addiction after I work out. Weird. It's always the quiet ones that act as if a soundtrack is playing in their heads. Want Fall. 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures